Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic red
 Aug 25, 2015

Hung in my living room. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Aug 9, 2015

They keep the hot sun out in the summer; and the cold out In the winter. My house is an old Victorian and I was so happy to find these wonderful curtains in 108"! They fit perfectly. They will be a little wrinkly when first hung. The package comes with tips to get them out, but I just let mine hang out. It took about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomo
 Aug 6, 2015

Very nice curtains. Excellent quality. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 27, 2015

These curtains look great and definitely block light for better sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have these on the south windows of my New Mexico home. It is amazing how cool the room side is and how hot the window side gets. They look great and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my purchase. The curtains were exactly what I hoped they would be. The are well sewn and sturdy. The fabric is also very nice to the touch. I would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains were better than I expected. They have a beautiful satin look and can make the day time look like night when you close them. I got the 108 in curtains and they are definitely an attraction when people walk in. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these curtains in the burgundy color for our home office and they are so nice! The quality is exceptional and it really adds class to our window over the wood shutters. I would recommend these for any room in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 23, 2015

Love em'. They are made well and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality and very effective at blocking out the light. We have been very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have long windows and most of the drapes and curtain were flimsy and over priced. I LOVE these curtails. the fabric is great. They hang beautifully and give me privacy without weighing a ton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great feel to the fabric, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect color of brown for my room, very well made, shipped fast. Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were a bit skeptical at first, because these curtains felt fairly thin (at least compared to other "thermal curtains" we already had), but as soon as they were up, we could tell that they are amazing. They look expensive (no cheap-looking crinkles in the fabric), glide smoothly, and do a fantastic job of blocking out the light as well as insulating the room from annoying drafts. We couldn't be happier and all our friends who come to the house now want them, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !
 Apr 8, 2015

I have so much less noise now! Love it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...
 Feb 5, 2015

Blocks light and drafts very well, but not particularly stylish or expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been looking to buy curtains FOREVER online. I was getting frustrated because of the lack of colors/styles when you are looking for 108 inches or higher. These had many color options and they are grommet topped. In addition the fabric feels very nice. Great product and it was less expensive than others that were not nearly as nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These beautiful, but inexpensive, drapes provide total light block in addition to insulation against cold and heat. What a find! Cannot beat the price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality .heavy and well made. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 Dec 31, 2014

These were much higher quality than I expected them to be. I ordered the burgandy... they are a beautiful rich, matte, merlot color. They are heavy and easy to handle. I had to sew mine (they were a tad too long) and then iron them w/ a cool iron. They are perfect for the room. Great item. Great quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought