For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 12, 2011

Loved this product!! Great quality!! Would defiantly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 4, 2011

Look amazing, just like the panels I had made for 3 times the price with a designer. Order double the width of your windows for the most luxurious look. Ordered for 2 more room yesterday, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great weight, hangs lovely, looks much more highend than the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from connecticut,  Feb 17, 2011

Lovely drapes - arrived quickly and look stunning in my guest room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 7, 2012

The curtains received do not look like the curtains in the picture. The picture makes them look soft and flowing. The curtains that came to my house are stiff and hang straight down without movement. They are still of good quality, a nice color and look good in my room, so I kept them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Perfect!
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 29, 2011

I ordered these in three different colors as I wasn't sure which color would work in my new office. I LOVED every single color! They are beautiful, substantial, exceeded my expectations. This is the color I ended up with (over Graphite and Robin's Egg). It's truly a graphite color, with just the right silky sheen. LOVE them so much, and my office looks like it was professionally decorated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice looking, but the lengths do vary
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

I purchased 8 panels. Since I'm not particularly adept at home improvement projects, I hired a carpenter to install them for me. We found that the length of each panel varies by up to one inch. At first I was convinced that either the curtain rod was not level or perhaps the floors in my older home were off. However, it turned out that those factors were not the issue, it was the length of the drapes. Fortunately, because I had 8 panels, I was able to group the under 120 inch drapes together as well as the over 120" drapes and things worked out. but I would have been problematic had i just ordered two panels and they needed to be the same length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is true and accurate as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pretty pleased overall, most people probably would feel the same as long as their expectations are realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with one exception; the length varies from panel to panel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

Theses curtains are absolutely beautiful and I was really impressed with the quality. Heavy curtains. They blocked more light than I thought they would, but still beautiful and I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains were elegant,
 from NewYork,  Dec 8, 2011

Elegant is the look for these curtains, great color for my living room. The curtains look very expensive and well made. I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quiality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Missouri,  Jul 3, 2014

I love these curtain panels -- they're rich and luxurious, with a beautiful sheen. The only drawback is when the sun shines through the curtains, they have a brown cast, not gray or silver. Not a big deal, but if you're a stickler for color, it's something to think about. Otherwise, they're exactly as advertised. They're heavy and block most of the light, and they insulate well. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking curtains for a great price
 from Phila suburbs,  Nov 17, 2013

I really rely upon the reviews when I purchase from O, so I thought I'd help out here. I mulled my curtain decision over for a long time. Couldn't decide between the graphite and the platinum. Finally decided to go with the platinum. It's a beautiful, medium gray with a blue undertone. Just a bit darker than what was on my monitor. I expected them to be a little more silver, but am not disappointed at all as the color works with my master bedroom colors. I think the graphite would have been too dark for my room. Honestly, these look like real silk taffeta. A nice subtle shimmer - not faux looking at all. Beautifully lined and weighted. These look and feel like custom panels but for a fraction of the cost of custom. They add so much to my room - a refined finishing touch. Love them! Really pleased with my purchase. You will be too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Super Long
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

I got these for my master bedroom. It is hard to find curtains this long. I wanted them to pool on the floor. They are lined. Really nice satin sheen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased these faux silk curtains for the Master Bedroom - and couldn't be more pleased! As other reviewers wrote, they are great quality - I receive many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 18, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Beautifully made curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from vancouver, bc,  May 30, 2012

very nice quality for the money....they are more charcoal (darker in color) than on the website, but really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in real life the color is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful medium grey curtains
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 16, 2012

These curtains look fantastic during the day when the light comes in. It makes them look like a warm silver, just beautiful. I'd say the picture on the website make them look just a HAIR darker than they are. Just a hair. But pretty well exactly like the picture. They are lined with a white fabric and have weights on the bottom. Not sure what the weights are supposed to do since gravity pretty much does the same thing, but it's a nice feature. The texture is silky, thick. They look wonderful in my multi-gray tone living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 15, 2012

These are really nice curtains. Our designer was impressed in the quality since they weren't custom-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd time ordering these
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

These are beautiful curtains and make the room! I have used them in 3 different houses and they always look great. Well make, lined and with weights guarantee a perfect hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE EM
 from CHICAGO IL,  Feb 20, 2012

I put these in my closet room.. love the look and the quality only issue wish these were sold in pairs very PRICEY but worth it !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate culd not have been any closer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drapes
 from Iowa,  Feb 3, 2012

the drapes are beautiful, flowing and shimmering, just as I wanted. they are very heavy, so when hanging with drapery hooks, I found using the pins with the pointed end worked best, also ran them thru the actual 1" sewn own drapery hook material, to stabilize them. The drapes have an interior insulation and also lining so they are perfect to help keep out the cold this winter. Every drape in my house, up until this point was from Pottery BArn and Restoration Hardware, and these fit right in. The only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is I wanted them to be a more taffeta then silk, personal preference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 17, 2012

It's like having a wedding gown draped over each window! These are fabulous drapes, very well made and spot on length for each panel. I paired the panels with the overstock's hand tuffed world classic blue gray rug for our livingroom and West Elm Ikat rug for our diningroom and the finished result is stunning. The panels have a beautiful sheen-I can't stop touching them! Could not be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality with heavy liner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top