Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous curtains!
 from prairieville, la,  May 15, 2012

These curtains were absolutely gorgeous! Exact color, thick lining, looks just like real silk! I am extremely happy with my purchase and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and excellent quality!! curtains were lined and thick, looks just like silk!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched the web for the lowest price on draperies, and found it at Overstock. These draperies are fantastic quality, and were delivered in less than a week. This was my first purchase at Overstock and have since purchased a chandelier from Overstock, and expect to order again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NY NY,  Dec 26, 2013

BEATIFUL, THICK AND GLAMOROUS! LOVE IT. GREAT BUY. MAKES ANY ROOM LOOK EXOTIC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
navy blue curtains - 120"
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 15, 2013

bought 6 panels for less than $600 - can't beat the price. The box was so heavy I had to drag it into my condo. Pulled them out of the packaging and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and color. don't skip ironing these as once their up, you will be happy you did. they are not black out but filter 90-95% of the light out. I definitely recommend these and would purchase again and again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from phoenix, az,  May 5, 2013

The curtains were beautiful, I loved that they were heavy, lined well to block the sun and the exact height needed. The only problem is in my house there was little sunlight due to having dark screens on all of my windows to block the sun so this caused the color of the curtains to appear black. I had to take them outside to see their true navy blue color. I had to return them for something less dark my room look depressing! I do plan to shop overstock for all of my future curtain needs due to the great prices and quality of the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi/accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful but much darker than pictured in the photo. Almost black even. Had to go back due to that but the material looked and felt very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker, almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 13, 2012

These drapes are really lovely. The quality is wonderful. They are lined and weighted for good hang. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, maybe a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from IN,  Nov 24, 2012

WOW They are so luxurious ...Very Happy With Them !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oN sPOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOW They are so luxurious ...Very Happy With Them !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NJ,  Nov 2, 2012

These curtains look amazing in my living room. So glad I took the risk of buying them online without see/feeling them first. Product info was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved how thick silky and beautiful these curtains are, I wanted to make sure that I had all I wanted before I gave a review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved how thick they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2012

I have very large picture windows with Western Exposure. I need something to help block the afternoon sun. While these do not block 100% they are close enough for the price I was willing to pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought