Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color makes the room pop
 from Baton Rouge La,  Sep 22, 2013

I was looking for turquoise cushions and these sure fit the bill. The color is vivid and they are full of cushion. Very pretty and reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair cushions have such a vibrant color!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 30, 2013

I bought these to match the blue scheme in my living room. I added them to some plain light colored swivel bar stools and they are perfect! They added just the right pop of color to that room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from illinois,  Jan 3, 2013

I would have liked washable ones better, not spot clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

These were bought as a gift for my mother-in-law. She was thrilled with the color and quality. Price was great, shipping was fast!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from nj,  Sep 29, 2012

so far cushion is fine. love the color matches example online. cushion is on the firm side. only issue is they seem to be a little small for my chair and my chair matches the measurements from the website. i am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched site perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems just a little smaller than the site said but overall it's fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from washington,  Feb 23, 2012

The color is cheery. Good price. One thing keeping me from chair pad bliss: I have owned the pads less than a month and have already had all the straps break except one. Suggest reinforcing straps before use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Color
 from florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Just recieved them today and am so glad I finally ordered them. They are a beautiful rich color and will be perfect in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice cotton fabric and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from Southwest FL,  Sep 9, 2011

Very nice quality pad. Really thick. Feels like it will hold up well to daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to what was on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thick padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kentucky,  Aug 20, 2011

These pads were thick and very comfortable. I LOVE the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than any chair pad I have ever had
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chair paids are great!
 from York, SC,  Aug 17, 2011

As long as you can make your pictures the exact color of the real product, I can continue to order from you with confidence. Thank you for being there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured, which is why I wanted them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Florence, SC,  Nov 3, 2010

They are a bright turquoise.....just what I wanted. Very fluffy and comfortable. Not quite as large as the seat of my dining room chairs...but still great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over Stuffed
 from Key West,  Mar 25, 2010

The chair pad set that I recieved is made with durabel material and tailor quality. I like the fact that they are over stuffed. No doubt they will last me a long time. The price is the same as Our local discount store but the quality (flimsy/flat) isn't even close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted....
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

I recently purchased two sets of the chair pads for my kitchen. I was experiencing difficulty finding the color I desired since I live in the midwest. The chair pads are perfect for my redorating scheme. I am very pleased with the material and the quality of the product. The color is a little darker than my screen shows but I am sure is due to lighting with the photographing and monitor. The color certainly did not disappoint me. They are very bright and cheery. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top