Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best price anywghere
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2015

I searched for these everywhere and found the best product for the best price right here on Overstock. Bought some for myself and two other friends for Christmas! The mugs stay really cold and I use them for the popular drink, Moscow Mules. They wash up perfectly and the copper is protected by some shield on the outside so there is no polishing needed. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why review title?
 from CT,  Dec 9, 2014

Enjoy these attractive mugs especially when filled. They come individually boxed for gifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect Moscow Mule
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2014

The perfect Moscow Mule Mugs - the perfect style, weight and size - get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs Rock!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2014

Very cool mugs, and when you put in freezer, will keep your drinks cold for a long time!! Friends really enjoyed drinking out of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow mule mugs (MMM's)
 from Fort Walton, Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

It was a Christmas present and as soon as we could assemble all the ingredients we were into them!!! Love them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

The mugs are beautiful, which of course, always makes the drinks taste better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor information
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

The copper finish on the outside is very nice. The nickel plating on the inside is the concern. After a few uses it has faded to reveal the copper underneath. We went back to the reviews and found others who had the same issue. We found one that stated the finish was supposed to come off. If this is true why doesn't the manufacturer state this along with the best way to remove the nickel finish? One should not have to guess what to do meanwhile ingesting the nickle that slowly dissolves in each drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from PHX,  Jul 7, 2013

Around here, if you order a Moscow Mule, you have to leave a deposit to get a copper mug! So, we bought our own. Great gift for my husband. They have a nice weight, great color and fun, brass handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These copper mugs are beautiful! I do love them
 from Central Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

I have many copper things in my kitchen and I just wanted a finishing touch with these mugs. They are beautiful and work wonderfully . I Have to admit, I have had to have some morning coffee in them..If you do this, remember that copper and brass are conductors, so be careful holding this mugs handle. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? .Terriffic. Well, copper and brass photographs nicely, in my opinion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, It looks as though it is high quality. It's a lovely decoration in my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from santa ynez, ca,  Mar 26, 2013

looking forward to summer with my new beautiful Moscow Mule mugs - why do they always taste better in these copper mugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moscow mule mugs
 from Winter Park, CO,  Jan 31, 2013

the mugs are beautiful and guests love them. The handle is a little small but no big deal. I am using them at a bar and one drink sells and all of a sudden everyone wants one! Be sure to hand wash these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to online photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow mules mugs
 from Chadron,NE,  Jan 19, 2013

These mugs are great! I own a set and gave several sets as Christmas presents. They are used for a variety of drinks but it is the Moscow mule drink for which they get their name. The beverage doesn't taste the same in any other kind of container, don't know why that is but these mugs make that drink special. Every household should have at least four to entertain friends and family...I have eight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have item for Moscow Mule
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 21, 2012

These cups 'make' drinking a Moscow Mule! Great addition to the bar stemware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid does not mean solid copper
 from St Paul, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

Solid Copper mug with nickel lined interior. I wanted solid copper and no other metals. There was nothing in the product description that said nickel plated or nickel lined. So it cost me $$ for return shipping to find out this detail. There are many others out that that really are solid copper. Skip this if you want the solid copper 'look'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Hoodwinked!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2012

NOT SOLID COPPER, TIN LINED. Okay the handle Brass/Nickel, it said so, but even the picture lies. Anticipated arrival today with great anticipation as I feel I have found the best Jamaican Ginger Beer (with ginger root oil extract for that extra kick). The copper's the thing from all I've heard, so again, I say "HOODWINKED". Happy to have gotten "first timers" promo discount and free shipping..... but now to return them? Not Happy. There goes my Moscow Mule cocktails in a few days......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Oustide fine, but look at picture... doesn't appear as tin, which is the actual lining inside!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure I'm gonna' keep it! Not impressed with the "truth in advertising" aspect here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Boldface lie on the SOLID COPPER Ad and Picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For!
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2012

These mugs were exactly what I was looking for. Their description and picture matched the actual item. We have used them several times and they are easy to take care of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy, just like you would get in a nice bar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool mugs
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2012

The only thing that sucks, (which might be the case for all copper cups is that you can't use soap to clean the copper outside.) But other than that, this was the best deal I found for cups like these. And they are just what I wanted for my mules!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look just as they are pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding cooper mugs
 from omaha ne,  Apr 3, 2012

I had a small party serving cocktails that required the drinks to be served in cooper mugs....they were an instant hit with my friends....I also served other drinks in the mugs and the response to that was very favorable as their drinks were extra cold and the ice did not melt as fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cooper is beautiful and striking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mugs for moscow mules
 from san francisco,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the mugs and so glad that I got them. I also love moscow mules! These mugs keep your drink nice and cold for a very long time and the ice hardly melts, so you don't have a watered down mule if you are just sipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mug
 from Minnesota,  Feb 9, 2012

This Moscow Mug is great to have and a super gift to give. It holds your drink cold right down to the last sip. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True to it's features, keep drink cold right down to the last sip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought