Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Barstools
 from Caribou, ME,  Jun 13, 2014

These stools were very easy to assemble. I put together 4 of them in under 2 hours. There were some minor nicks and scratches but nothing a dark stain couldn't hide (which is why I only gave the quality a "good"). They look fabulous in my new kitchen and are very comfortable. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice leather approrpriate price
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

Love Overstock we needed bar stools for outside by the kitchen entertainment center but didn't want to spend an arm and a leg these are great they are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools for my kitchen are beautiful & sturdy,
 from Haverhill, MA,  May 1, 2014

We love our new bar stools. They are nice & comfortable. Turn very easy all the way exxcept for the backing space. Nice design on the back, cushion on the seat is really comfortable, love them. I would recommend this stool to my family & friends. I am certain they will be pleased with these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Dellinger
 Jun 16, 2016

We really like the bar stools!! Very nice and sturdy!!Very classy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color
 Jun 6, 2016

The product is advertised as a cappuccino wood with espresso faux leather. Upon putting the chair together, the product is actually espresso wood with a black faux leather cushion. The product is much darker in person than in the picture advertised. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar chairs that fit the table.
 May 14, 2016

Excellent chairs. Somewhat difficult to assemble. Almost a 2 person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 Apr 28, 2016

We purchased these bar stools for our new bar. They are beautiful, very sturdy. The wood is darker than pictured which I'm happy about because it works even better with the stone bar. Extremely good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Feb 25, 2016

Seat is small. Ended up returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 19, 2015

We purchased three of these stools for our kitchen bar. Great product, but the color is a little darker than I would have liked. I had problems with a few of the screws not going in all the way, but other than that I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Sturdy
 Dec 17, 2015

The chair is what I expected in regard to quality, but for a counter height stool it's a tad too tall. Double check measurements on height. The description says for counter and bar level, but think too tall for counter. Will still keep because the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oklahoma Okie
 May 23, 2015

Poorly made.....one broke within three days....replacement part was shipped in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel back bar stool
 May 3, 2015

not as nice as I thought they would be, I expected them to be more solid and the seat cushion material seems cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

These are nice sturdy bar stools. Just make sure of your counter height when you order. The seats are a very very very dark brown. Assembly wasn't very complicated....I think my husband used a ratchet to tighten (which he does with most of the stuff that needs assembly) to make it easier than using some of the supplied tools. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 14, 2015

Received shipment on ti.e as promised. However, after almost putting Stools together we discovered a tier. We immediately called Overtock, who prepared the returned and also scheduled a New Sjipment. 2nd shipment arrived in perfect condition, we are very pleased and will c on tinted to shop with Overstock! We have received so many compliments, it definitely give our kitchen a Pop, just what was missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 2, 2015

The chairs are light weight, and the design is a nice compliment to our home decor. The wood is very dark brown, almost thought it was black when I opened the box. The material on the seat is more like a plastic leather material, soft but not shining or thick feeling like leather. Overall, the value and price match the quality of these chairs and was very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in picture but quality is disappointing
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

One of Six is already cracked with minimal use, assembly instructions show the harder way, the value for the money is not there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought