Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 3, 2012

This product is good quality for the price. Not heavy weight so probably best on carpet versus bare floor. It holds up well to vaccuming and isnt shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not heavy weight but is holding up well to vaccuming and wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Loose Shag
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

Very loose shag that is shedding as it wears. The color and the softness are beautiful, but the runner is not very full or plush. Some of the yarn is coming out of the rug, as a result it requires contact vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Royal, AR.,  Jan 17, 2013

Expected much better from Mohawk. This rug is junk. You can see the backing throughout the entire rug by barely moving it with your hand. It needs at least twice the fiber to make it look good. Very cheap looking. I returned it.. It was inexpensive so I thought I would give it a try. Not worth the price. I would not even want it for free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible, you can see the backing throughout the rug by just moving it with your fingers. It needs twice as much fiber
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug(s)
 May 8, 2015

I ordered these-shag rugs as a runner in a high-traffic area; they're great! The shag-fibers always look good, i.e. don't flatten, even under a lot of use! The fibers+backing are 'nice & tough'-the rugs Stay-in-Place & always look good! Excellent Quality & Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Orleans,  May 25, 2014

You cant beat the price! Wasn't expecting much bc it was cheap but I have to say I was very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

just like it says in the description. don't have much more to say than that but you have to write fifty characters in these reviews b4 they will submit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Dec 17, 2013

I have bought several of these rugs for my home. They look nice and feel great on your feet. The dogs love laying on them. They are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag is in the bag
 from Chicago, IL,  May 13, 2013

Great for family use in the hallways of my home. Sound is reduced on the wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag carpet with style
 from ohio,  Oct 15, 2012

i really wanted shag throughout my entire house, of course my husband wasn't thrilled so i bought this adding flare and style. it is great piece of carpet. thanks overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this runner rug!!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 13, 2012

This runner rug is a very nice rug! Good size and exactly as pictured! I am very pleased with the quality! Would recommend! Nice shag look and rubber backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality,just what I wanted!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought