Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

This was an engagement gift for our granddaughter and her fiancé. It was beautiful and they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Virginia,  Mar 8, 2014

Perfect height for bookcase - very heavy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im in letter love
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this style of decor. Monograms and letters are a great way to personalize home decor. I bought the Letter B for the family name and placed it on a credenza in the living room. It is very shiny and heavy so it doesn't fall over with every little bump. I plan to purchase more letters to complete our last name. Highly recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Jun 16, 2016

These letters are so awesome on our mantel. I got one "B" and one "E" for mine and my boyfriends initials and they come in a large enough size that they look great up there. They stand out in size and color and they arrived in good condition. Very happy with them. Still waiting on them to get the "&" letter back in stock though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I hoped for!
 Mar 21, 2016

I've been looking for these for a long time and finally found them here on Overstock.com. Liked them so much I bought more for my son and grand-daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Aluminum 6-inch Decorating Letter
 Mar 9, 2016

The letter is great to add a very personal touch to your décor. It's very on-trend. I had no issue with it standing up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 25, 2016

Looks great from a little distance. Some flaws, but don't notice unless you look closely. Great heavy weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 26, 2016

This letter looks really great on my fireplace mantle. I would definitely recommend this for any home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 23, 2016

Looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 21, 2016

The first one I ordered came defective. Or so I thought. The bottom was not flat so it leaned forward when I placed it on a flat surface. And there were many marks on the aluminum. So I exchanged it for a new one. Overstock was great about making the exchange process easy. However, when I received the new one I found it to be the same way. It's slightly less uneven but it still leans forward on my shelf. The front of it is in okay shape but the back is all dented and scratched. Luckily no one is going to see the back and hopefully no one will notifce that it's leaning. I'd return it again but I really don't want the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 15, 2015

Tiny. Was looking for something bigger to put on a wall nook above a closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ
 Oct 17, 2015

These letters added interest to my library self encouraging every family member to READ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Sep 3, 2015

Perfect on our bookshelf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed at all!
 Apr 21, 2015

A fun conversation piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy
 Feb 25, 2015

No complaints..Letters are very heavy as well as a nice in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought