Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Stainless Steel
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2009

This is not a stainless steel travel mug. The inside is plastic. The only stainless steel is the band around the middle of the cup on the outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't keep my coffee hot
 from PA,  Dec 22, 2008

I bought this so I would stop using disposable cups, my way of being "green." It's a nice mug, but it only keeps my coffee hot for about 20 minutes. Other than not keeping my coffee hot, it's an okay mug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay...
 from lake elsinore, CA,  Nov 29, 2008

This is an okay mug. Nothing fancy, nothing great, just okay. I was looking for a mug to use for my smoothies in the morning for my drive to work. It's too small for that. Plus, i couldn't return it, which i didn't realize before i bought it...i guess some things cannot be returned. If you want an inexpensive, don't care if you lose it, mug...this will be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND GOOD !
 from california,  Nov 15, 2011

GOOD , NICE AND USEFUL ,RELIABLE PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top wouldn't go on straight
 from DeSoto, KS,  Nov 6, 2011

We could get the lid to go on where the drinking slot was in the middle of the cup. It was close by the handle or close the middle across from the handle so it was hard to drink from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cup was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

I liked the slim profile of this cup because I knew it would fit in the car cupholder easily. However, the open and close mechanism tends to slide closed mid-sip. It's very irritating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2009

great gift or a coffee drinker. My child loved it and uses it daily. Nice looking too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Mug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 27, 2009

The Travel Coffee Mug is good. Nothing special. Nothing terrible. Good Durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spills
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

Product fails miserably at one of its basic purpose, keeping beverages inside. At first, I thought I was overfilling the mug. I wasn't. It's just a bad quality travel mug.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 oz. Travel Mug
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 6, 2012

I selected this particular mug for my husband because of the price and because it met his first requirement: it had to have a handle. Most travel mugs do not have handles. He needed the handle because he likes to sip coffee while walking our energetic retriever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well designed and constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top