Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made of inferior quality plastic
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

A had this fan for a year and half and the plastic that is attached to the head near the part that makes it osculate started to disintegrate and pop off. The fan has always been kept indoors. I contacted customer service at Soleus and they refused to do anything since the fan is now out of their warranty period. A good company would say since it isn't that far out we will take care of it, not Soleus so I will NEVER buy another one of their products again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Soleus Air Remote Control Fan is Great.
 from Michigan,  Jul 5, 2013

I am very plesaed with the purchase of my Soleus Air 16-inch Remote Control Fan. I live in a One Bedroom Apartment, and it keeps me confortarable most of the time. Only during very extremely hot weather will i turn on the Air /conditioner. I would reccommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It Looks Sleek just as it appears in the Ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has lasted one Season, and it still is going strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Soleus Fan is an excellent product
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this fan for my husband for the garage. He was extremely pleased with the movement, general appearance, sturdiness, and the remote works great! My recommendation is to buy this fan if you want a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, well made, and moves a lot of air.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described, very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obviously used and re-shipped product!
 from Chicago, Il,  May 28, 2012

ITEM ARRIVED OBVIOUSLY USED AND RE-PACKAGED. DID NOT WORK UPON ASSEMBLY. I WOULD EXPECT MORE FOR AN EXPENSIVE FAN AND OVERSTOCK. DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS AT ALL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased with fan
 from Enfield, Connecticut,  Apr 18, 2012

I'm pretty pleased with this fan. It was very easy to assemble. The different modes and swings are a bonus. I am especially pleased that it can be remotely controlled. The base appears to be sturdy. A good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product wasgood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fan
 from long island, ny,  Sep 2, 2011

i like the fan. the remote control makes it really convenient to turn on and off. the mode natural mimick the tree breeze. the oscillation button plays another convenient function on this fan. good air flow.. i like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good light with good air flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remote Control Fan
 from Arcata. CA.,  Sep 8, 2010

This fan does not have a very good air flow. Even if set on high it is just not a good air flow. The remote is handy , but that is all I can say good about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Arkansas,  Jun 9, 2010

This is a great fan. Different modes, different oscillations and speeds. The sleep mode is the best; Nature next. When you assemble be sure to read directions. The piece that holds the fan blade in place goes on counterclockwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top