Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan, except for one thing...
 from Central MN,  Apr 7, 2013

This is a great fan, love the controls and the simplicity. The only thing that really sucks about it is that I pretty much only use this for sleeping and I have to use some dark clothing to cover the LED display or it is an episode of Star Trek enterprise in my room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my fan
 from Ca,  Oct 2, 2012

I love my fan, it does more then I expected. The light doesn't bother me, it's like a nite light. To have a timer is wonderful. Gal from Cal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great, looks expensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loud fan
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 20, 2012

If you like sleeping in an airplane hangar this is the fan for you! The lighted dial was a beacon in the night! After you spend 30 minutes assembling it only to find it was too loud to sleep in the same room with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work properly.
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2011

.Returned because it was not functioning properly. Control was iffy at best. May have been a dud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 4, 2011

Really nice fan. Does the job very well. Only thing is that it's not as quiet as I expected and the "disco" light is annoying at night and needs to be covered up. Other than that, good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish-but has a quirk
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2011

Great fan. Quiet enough for bedroom, yet still powerful enough to cool a larger room. Only con I have is the colorful digitiful display. Can't be dimmed or turned off and flashes constantly. If thinking about using in bedroom at night, display needs to be covered or you'll have a light show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 from Columbia, SC,  May 4, 2011

Really helps cool off my 3rd floor apartment dinner in the hot SC summertime!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fan...
 from Victoria, TX,  Mar 20, 2011

Received my fan a few days ago, my husband put it together and I LOVE IT! In fact I loved it so much I just ordered my parents one. Love the quietness of the fan. That is important to me because it is being used in our bedroom and the fan it is replacing is the fan my son used in his college dorm 7 years ago! Felt it was time to replace it and did quiet a bit of research on the reviews for several. Glad I got it and recommend it to anyone who is needing a new quiet fan at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Il.,  Dec 29, 2010

I would recommend this fan great price i saw this fan on other web sites and the price was more then $20 less here for the same fan. My daughter asked for the same 1 for xmas. she really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from redlands, ca,  Aug 18, 2010

I was very happy with the sleek style of this fan, it;s versatility and performance. Would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and effective
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 3, 2010

I am very happy with this fan. It is powerful, yet quiet. 3 different modes and oscillation were what I was looking for. On top of that, it has some extra pleasant bonus features: a 12-hour timer, a remote control, and a colorful display that makes the fan look really cool at night. It is sturdy and made of good quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 from Cairo, GA,  Jul 22, 2010

I ordered this fan to use on my screen-in porch. It works great. Moves a lot of air and is very quiet compared to the floor fan that I was using. The fan is very stylish - love the lighted display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Hatboro Penna,  Jul 21, 2010

Very happy with the fan. Very silent when running and delivery was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fan, as others have noted, has a rather distracting light show on the control panel. I use it in an office during the daytime, if it was being used as a bedroom or in a place with low light the light panel would result in me turning it off. The fan has a simple remote, and a good number of options including a natural setting which varies the intensity of the air flow, which I like very much. The base is very strudy and is simple to put together (screw driver required).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york, ny,  Jun 24, 2010

love this fan, especially the sleep mode. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from LA,  Jun 1, 2010

I purchased this fan to replace one just like it which I had used for many years. This one has better air flow. The speed and mode options make it very useful. The remote is a bit cranky which is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soleus 16-inch Remote Fan
 from Peekskill, NY,  May 25, 2010

This fan is strong and quiet. Feautures three speeds with remote control to play with. Definately would recommend to others who require something quiet with a display that resembles a disco.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAND FAN
 Feb 24, 2010

VERY NICE FAN. THE ONLY BAD THING ABOUT IT IS THE DISPLAY IS EXTREMELY BRIGHT AND THERE IS NO WAY TO DIM IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought