Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated look. Good quality
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

This ottoman is very stylish and a classy look. I am very pleased with the quality and the appeal of this ottoman. It is prettier than the pic. Very happy with this Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 27, 2013

Love this ottoman. Very crisp looking and stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great! Very firm to sit on. Utilizing in master closet as a center piece to sit and put on shoes. Perfect for this purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. Very boutique looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Stow, OH,  May 1, 2014

This is even more beautiful in person! Very well made and sturdy!! You wont be disappointed with this item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayla
 May 21, 2016

Very hard... not much cushion filling and much bigger than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this ottoman. Just beautiful. The perfect addition to my bling closet makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!!!!
 Mar 3, 2016

Have a small bedroom that I use as sitting room/bedroom. I Have a daybed in that room, and a TV. This is to use to prop your feet up if you use daybed like a couch while watching TV. It just so happens that it matches identically the bedding, and curtains that I got for the daybed! Love this room so much!! I have a few touches of red in there also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 11, 2016

I love this ottoman. Only negative is the weight restrictions on it. I had hoped to use it as an option for extra seating but it will not hold average adult weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece
 Feb 2, 2016

This matches my baby's nursery theme perfectly. I'm happy with it for the price but you have to be careful that you're centered when you sit on it or else it does tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice quality exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Mar 8, 2015

I like this Ottoman design and size. Good color matching for the chair I have. Why 4 star? I think the top can be made with more cushion and more comfortable when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round ottoman is beautiful!
 from Nicholasville KY,  Dec 5, 2014

This ottoman is gorgeous! Love it!!! It complements my living room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought