Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic Bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 8, 2012

Beautiful bench! I purchased this for the end of our King Bed. It's a gorgeous greek-key pattern with a nailhead trim. I was worried the nailhead portion would look cheap- but it's very well-made. Can't believe a beautiful chic patterned bench is available at such a low price! It comes pre-assembled which was nice- you can literally take it out of the box and it's ready to go! It does come in an extremely LARGE box, but it's not heavy. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 26, 2014

This looks great and is very fashionable. Easy to assemble and very light to carry. Great product! (p.s. probably not the best product to sit on constantly. Better for looks and storage)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Dark Seafoam and Cream
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 15, 2013

Product met expectations. The Color is not a soft blue as on my monitor but instead a deep Seafoam (almost Teal), which happens to be what I had wanted, and the complimentary color is a nice cream. The legs are deep deep brown which read as black. Overall the pattern is not as mellow as it shows.....it has more contrast and is more crisp. The nail heads are quite bright chrome which would not have been my first choice..... but .....overall....nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from Austin, TX,  May 22, 2013

This bench was exactly what I hoped for! I have it at the end of our bed and it looks perfect. Modern and high quality....especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2013

I really love this bench. It came fully assembled and good to go right out of the box. The fabric is lovely and a perfect match to the description on the website. I have placed it at the foot of the bed in our guest room and it looks fabulous. If you're looking for a great piece at an affordable price, I would highly recommend this bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a great match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench seems solidly built, light weight but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match to site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and great style!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Perfect to put at the end of the bed (my use) or use more as an accent piece in a low-traffic area. It looks beautiful, but the foam in the bench is lower grade and wouldn't be comfortable or long lasting. It's a great combination of contemporary and traditional and brings the two styles together nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed. Nailhead trim is applied evenly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, but not that pretty :(
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I got this bench for my hallway and when I first took it out of the GIGANTIC box it came in (no assembly is needed so the box is the size of a refrigerator, but very very light) I was a little disappointed, the colors don't really look the way they do on the website. I was hoping this bench would fit in a room with other white furniture, but it's not white at all. The pattern is very bold, and hard to ignore, and the white background isn't white at all, it's off-white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very well, on site it looked much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, pretty sturdy, well packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2012

This bench is a great addition; and looks like an expensive designer piece. It is not extremely comfortable but I am still very pleased overall with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more green/sage than the grey color picture but I was pleasantly surprised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

Top quality bench, price very, very reasonable. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Melrose Chain Bench
Today $179.69
(9)
Sole Designs Amelia Chain Bench
Today $170.99
Compare $183.00
Save 7%
(2)
Leno Nailhead Trim Fabric Bench
Sale $172.79
Was $191.99
Back to top