Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the money
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

These chairs are very pretty and extremely comfortable. They're also a good size (high backs, wide enough seat). I've gotten a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same. The white is a very bright white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two of the four chairs I bought had a few very tiny dings on the legs. In addition, the placement of the pattern was a little bit off among the four. I liked that no assembly was required.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 from Richmond,VA,  Mar 15, 2013

I absoulty love these chairs!!!! They give my dining room the look as if a professional decorator, decorate the room. I've got so many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the picture, pattern was crisp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair cushions were firm, but comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was clear and represented the product well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Ordered 6 chairs couple weeks ago. They look fantastic ! Perfect condition when they arrived. Top quality fabric and craftsmanship. All my company has a fit over them as do I. I'm a short person and was extremely excited that I could sit completely back in chair and my feet touched the floor flat footed. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered 5 sets of chairs. Received 4 sets in nice boxes, plus one chair on its own that had clearly been re-packaged in a different type of box - with no explanation about why a singleton had been sent instead of 2 ordered. Took several months to sort out the issue. However, chairs themselves are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are super cute. They come out looking as snazzy as they do in the pic. They really make my dining room pop. More importantly, perhaps, they are EXTREMELY comfortable. And bonus points for coming to us already put together. If you like the look of these don't hesitate to buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Mar 25, 2015

These chairs are beautiful and really great statement pieces. They look so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 Aug 19, 2015

I was looking at these chairs for awhile. After reading the great reviews, I decided to buy them. They are way better than I expected and look beautiful in my dining room!! Very elegant and classy. You will not be disappointed!!!!!!! The reviews are all true!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 Jun 14, 2015

Beautifull!! Well constructed, great fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda - Idaho
 May 27, 2015

These chairs are at the ends of my dining table and look great with the black leather chairs at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yogalady
 Mar 4, 2015

These came fully put together. They are beautiful and vert sturdy,look awesome in our new home . Using them at our dining table as end chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from mi,  Sep 21, 2014

arrived in 1 day. gorgeous. a few nicks in chair legs though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Product came quick and I love it. I bought more and they look. Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought