Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are absolutely stunning!
 from Dunwoody Ga,  Apr 1, 2014

When I got home one evening, 3 large boxes (yes 6 chairs) were on my porch. I didn't think I was going to be able to move them, but the boxes weren't heavy at all. Which made me think the quality wasn't going to be that great. Oh was I wrong. The chairs are very nice and sturdy. They are absolutely stunning! When I opened one box and pulled one chair out, my 7 year old son, said "WOW!, those are super cool mom!" I said yes they are... so we did a little praise dance. He wanted to immediately sit and try it out, but until I put the can put a couple of scotchgard protective coats on them, he had to sit on the plastic. (Even with the plastic on, I can tell they were made of excellent quality, very comfortable!) Now I can’t wait to have a dinner party! I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly as shown
 from nj,  Mar 24, 2014

In the picture the diamond shapes look closer together and the design is feathered at the edges which is different from the picture. I am keeping them because they are well made, even though they look a little different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

We ordered these chairs after seeing the positive reviews and couldn't be happier. They are surprisingly light, but don't let that fool you. They are great quality and very stylish. They came quickly and were shipped together in one box, which was packed nicely. I am most likely going to Scotchguard them because they are quite white, but I'm hoping that will do the trick to avoid future stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

very comfy and sturdy chairs. very nice quality for the money. would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bottom of the chairs is a dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 28, 2014

I was hesitant to replace the dining room chairs I'd had for 14 years. I thought I'd try to work them into my remodeling plans. But then I came across these chairs. All of the other comments had been positive so I took a risk and ordered them. All of the other people's reviews are correct. When my friends walk into my house the chairs are the first things they see. They generally go "Ooooohhhhhh, where did you get those chairs?" The chairs look just like the image. They are fully assembled. They are comfortable and very reasonably priced. This was my first purchase at Overstock and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THEM!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2014

Gorgeous, Well Made, Elegant, Fashionable, and Classy are all understatements for these chairs, I've purchased 2 sets (4) and I couldn't be more happier with my selection. My dinner guest are afraid to sit on them, I'm told they look to expensive to actually use for dinning...lol...however, after using heavy scotch guard they've made my dinning room a comfortable place to gather and entertain...you won't regret this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from West Virginia,  Jan 7, 2014

Added them to a thirty year old Henredon black lacquered set. Absolutely a very wise decision. Looks wonderful and is MORE comfortable than the Henredon chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - beautiful and well built
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

These chairs are stunning! Bought 6 of them for my kitchen and my friends can't stop talking about how perfect they are. They have great support and are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White dining room chairs covered with black ovals
 from Visalia, ca.,  Apr 10, 2013

I am doing a black/white look in my downstairs. I have never found the chairs I wanted so I used black slipcovers. When I saw these on the web they looked too good to be true. I ordered 2, when they arrived I was beyond thrilled. I immediately ordered the other two. If you like the picture, you're going to be so happy with the real deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite chairs
 Feb 8, 2016

These are my favorite chairs in the whole world! I put about 30 coats of scotch guard on them and they are super easy to clean. These are my kitchen chairs so they get a lot of use from 3 little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 Feb 2, 2016

just like the picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments
 Feb 1, 2016

Everybody who sees these chairs compliments them. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoAnn
 Dec 3, 2015

Beautiful Crowning jewel to our black and white dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 19, 2015

These chairs are perfect. The black and white is true to color. No cream. They are comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs make a Statement!
 Nov 2, 2015

These chairs make a statement the minute you lay eyes on them! They are sharp looking, sturdy, and comfortable. I have six of these chairs paired with a circular white back painted glass top table with a white pedestal base. Great contemporary look! So happy with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 20, 2015

These chairs are great! They really make my dining room pop! Great find and very happy with my purchase.... They even came fully assembled which is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jul 6, 2015

I ordered these based on the reviews of others but to use as office chairs not dining chairs. I LOVE them! Have had them for about a week and they are so comfortable. Seat padding is plush but firm, they should hold up well. They arrived fully assembled. I will say I was concerned that they would be broken up because the box they arrived in was beat to heck. So badly beaten that the UPS guy actually had me come out to his truck to see if I even wanted to accept the package. But they were fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What title?
 May 23, 2015

These are simply fabulous! They arrived assembled & have that fresh modern look. I'm getting two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 1, 2015

These chairs are absolutely AMAZING. I wanted a modern look in our dinning room and these chairs did it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 18, 2015

Look exactly like picture....true white, not off white! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought