Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are absolutely stunning!
 from Dunwoody Ga,  Apr 1, 2014

When I got home one evening, 3 large boxes (yes 6 chairs) were on my porch. I didn't think I was going to be able to move them, but the boxes weren't heavy at all. Which made me think the quality wasn't going to be that great. Oh was I wrong. The chairs are very nice and sturdy. They are absolutely stunning! When I opened one box and pulled one chair out, my 7 year old son, said "WOW!, those are super cool mom!" I said yes they are... so we did a little praise dance. He wanted to immediately sit and try it out, but until I put the can put a couple of scotchgard protective coats on them, he had to sit on the plastic. (Even with the plastic on, I can tell they were made of excellent quality, very comfortable!) Now I canít wait to have a dinner party! I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

We ordered these chairs after seeing the positive reviews and couldn't be happier. They are surprisingly light, but don't let that fool you. They are great quality and very stylish. They came quickly and were shipped together in one box, which was packed nicely. I am most likely going to Scotchguard them because they are quite white, but I'm hoping that will do the trick to avoid future stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

very comfy and sturdy chairs. very nice quality for the money. would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bottom of the chairs is a dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 28, 2014

I was hesitant to replace the dining room chairs I'd had for 14 years. I thought I'd try to work them into my remodeling plans. But then I came across these chairs. All of the other comments had been positive so I took a risk and ordered them. All of the other people's reviews are correct. When my friends walk into my house the chairs are the first things they see. They generally go "Ooooohhhhhh, where did you get those chairs?" The chairs look just like the image. They are fully assembled. They are comfortable and very reasonably priced. This was my first purchase at Overstock and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly as shown
 from nj,  Mar 24, 2014

In the picture the diamond shapes look closer together and the design is feathered at the edges which is different from the picture. I am keeping them because they are well made, even though they look a little different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THEM!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2014

Gorgeous, Well Made, Elegant, Fashionable, and Classy are all understatements for these chairs, I've purchased 2 sets (4) and I couldn't be more happier with my selection. My dinner guest are afraid to sit on them, I'm told they look to expensive to actually use for dinning...lol...however, after using heavy scotch guard they've made my dinning room a comfortable place to gather and entertain...you won't regret this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from West Virginia,  Jan 7, 2014

Added them to a thirty year old Henredon black lacquered set. Absolutely a very wise decision. Looks wonderful and is MORE comfortable than the Henredon chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - beautiful and well built
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

These chairs are stunning! Bought 6 of them for my kitchen and my friends can't stop talking about how perfect they are. They have great support and are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White dining room chairs covered with black ovals
 from Visalia, ca.,  Apr 10, 2013

I am doing a black/white look in my downstairs. I have never found the chairs I wanted so I used black slipcovers. When I saw these on the web they looked too good to be true. I ordered 2, when they arrived I was beyond thrilled. I immediately ordered the other two. If you like the picture, you're going to be so happy with the real deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are highly stylish chairs, a sophisticated crisp black and white textile, and very firm, comfortable. There is no disappointment in the actual product! This is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 30, 2014

Good quality, came quick, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fabulos chairs,
 from UT,  Nov 5, 2014

I looked at these in my cart for a month or two - finally decided to "purchase" - I'm so glad I did. However, I'm not using them in the room initially planned. I actually have these in my master bedroom as accent chairs - so elegant. These chairs came in one piece, fully put together. The first for me from Overstock, a piece of furniture that I did not have to put together, a BONUS for sure :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 2, 2014

These chairs are very trendy and give my dinning table the pop of style it needed. They are extremely light weight but are very well made. The product ships as a full chair, nothing to put together.....which is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern. Not great fabric
 from Overland Park,ks,  May 22, 2014

Comes assembled so that was nice! The fabric is fun to look at but if you look closely, it isn't great quality. My fabric has a few pulls in it already. You only notice if you look closely though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sole Designs Julia Chaz Dining Chairs
 from Bronx,New York,  Apr 24, 2014

Love these chairs!!They are beautiful. I am so happy with them. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I am glad I brought them,I was eyeing them for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sole Designs Julia Chaz Dining chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

I received these chairs and loved the way they looked and the quality was good too. They were already assembled which was a pleasant surprise. I ended up returning them because I read on the reviews that they could not be protected/Scotch Guarded and they were going to be in my dining room. They are great chairs and would have added to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, great quality
 from NY,  Sep 24, 2013

Bought two more. Great chair, very stylish, great quality and value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So,e design ju,is Chaz chairs
 from Dining room,  Sep 8, 2013

Awesome chairs, purchased 4 then purchased an addtional 2 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair quality looks custom made
 from port orange, Fl.,  Jul 17, 2013

chairs are perfect , everyone thinks they were custom. which couldn't of been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabric was exactly like it was displayed-- BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality everyone lovesw them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 23, 2013

Surprisingly good quality and design for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, firm support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought