Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional
 from New York,  Sep 13, 2014

The inside is very deep, and can hold a lot of stuff. Sturdy enough to sit on. Very economical compared to other bench/storage units I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 Jan 2, 2015

I'm so happy I ordered this ottoman. I was a little unsure about the color but it turned out to be just as it was described and it fit in my room perfectly. It also arrived very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra storage
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Jul 13, 2014

I got the blue ottoman and it is a very nice light blue that works as a neutral for me. I needed extra storage for clothing and I am able to fit a ton of jeans and yoga pants in this one with room to spare. Thinking about buying one for another room as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage trunk
 from Pasadena MD,  May 3, 2014

It is a large storage trunk. I can fit almost all of my work out clothes and sweatshirts in this trunk. Very spaciaous. I opted for the sand color and it goes great in my bedroom. I feel I got exactly what I wanted with this peice. Great vlaue also with free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Trunk, but wrong color listed
 from Arkansas,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a very nice trunk, however it (at time of order) listed color as black/sand, it is actually grey/white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sole Designs Tufted Trunk
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I love this trunk. I looked all over to find one and this one seemed perfect. I was not disappointed. I got the black sand color. I was looking for a color that would coordinate nicely with the grey colors in my bedroom. The fabric is nice, quality good. Top cushion is firm. Love the height. I'm tall so this helps. Nice storage area for extra blankets. The lining on the inside is like a black felt material and having hinges to keep the top open is a nice feature. Would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2013

this is a really great piece. I use it for extra storage in my bedroom and often times use it as seating too! it is very sturdy and great lines!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very please with it and was just what I needed would buy here again and let friends and family know about the good stuff that is on here and good prices too the service is very fast glad I found this place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was just as it said it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was exactly as described.
 from Hanover, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter. She lives in a small condo and needs extra storage. This trunk can hold a lot plus it looks very nice in her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat It
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 28, 2012

Had to adjust my decor & expectations when I saw how 'white' the trunk actually was. I ordered two. So pretty that I knew that I would make it work somewhere. Wanted something functional to store tablecloths, napkins and another to put candles, sconces in. Needed it tall enough and attractive enough to also pull up to the dining room table and use as extra seating. Perfect. Have antique crocheted doilies and table runners that I draped over the 'white-ness' and it's awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 'sand' is tan/beige to me - this is 'off-white/linen'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this in Linen Surf which is a light blue-grey in person. It came already assembled. We needed something to prop our feet on in front of our sectional. This works perfect! It's padded on top so also works for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, affordable ottoman
 from Missouri,  Nov 3, 2012

Good product for the price. Comes already assembled which is nice. Good color and material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought