Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage trunk is gorgeous!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

Initially I was seeking a storage trunk for the livingroom, but it was hard to find an affordable one that would fit the style of the room. Then I found this, and loving Paris like I do, had to have it! I am so so pleased with everything about this trunk. Very spacious storage area ( I have three large quilts in it, plus a blanket, two large throw pillows and a few toys and there's room left! The top is nice and cushy - comfortable to sit on - and the lid stays up when raised so no worries about small children getting hurt. The fabric covering is sturdy & attractive, it is well made. The buttons on the top are securely stitched on. I just LOVE it! (Oh, BTW, I put this trunk in my bedroom, not the livingroom) Now I'll keep looking for one for the livingroom. Ha! Thanks for another great buying experience, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic storage ottoman, better than expected!!!
 from Noneofyourbusiness,  Feb 25, 2013

I was a little worried that this ottoman would not be as pictured, but it is AND BETTER!!! This piece is beautiful in person and goes great in our livingroom. The storage had a lot more room than I anticipated and can fit a ton of spare blankets and pillows. It arrived without any damages and packaging was stellar! Quick shipping too! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 Jun 29, 2016

The trunk itself is very nice but it did arrive with a broken hinge. I simply went to the hardware store and replaced it. Otherwise no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not great quality
 Jun 5, 2016

The fabric was cute and the storage space is very roomy (used for blankets and sheets). However, it is put together poorly. After one week, one of the buttons popped off. After two weeks, the fabric came undone from the bottom and was hanging down. One month later, another button came off. No one ever sat on it and it was rarely opened. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage trunk
 Feb 28, 2016

perfect exactly how its pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to guest room
 Jan 6, 2016

I love this storage trunk. It is stylish, durable and very functional. It keeps the clutter out of the room and it looks very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris storage trunk
 Dec 13, 2015

Very sturdy, lots of room for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful trunk
 Dec 9, 2015

looks good, has a lot of storage space and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trunk
 Jul 29, 2015

Trunk looked just like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised. Inside was quite which provides a lot of storage. Its beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the pets to sit on
 Jul 12, 2015

The cat and dog enjoy being able to sit at the window where this trunk is...they even take naps on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jun 26, 2015

holds more than you think and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely trunk
 Feb 27, 2015

I was very happy at how sturdy this little trunk is. It is perfect for our bedroom decor and holds a great deal. I wish I had room for one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage trunk
 Jan 31, 2015

Purchased this for my daughter who loves Paris and this is perfect for her room...very spacious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Paris accent
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought this to go at the end of the bed. The Hinges on the bench are great helps prevent the little ones getting stuck in it. It's everything I wanted it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 Dec 26, 2014

A beautiful design and very sturdy piece of furniture. It holds a lot too. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect bench for my closet
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 18, 2014

This is the perfect bench for my walk in closet for many reasons. It is the exact length I needed (most benches are wider), it is the exact height needed for sitting on to put shoes and socks on, and the quality for the price is excellent. The padding in the seat is a dense enough foam to not be squishy and cheap feeling. The storage inside is an added bonus. I can't say enough good things about this little gem-of-a-find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYC,  Oct 3, 2014

Loved that the shipping box opened easily, no fussy wrapping- clear plastic bag. No dents, damage or funky smells. Very light- moved it into it's spot and got my perfect window seat for my office. SO much storage! I placed all my extra sheets and large beach towels and I just covered the bottom! The top opens up and stays put, does not drop on you, which is great. Also does not have to be too far away from the wall to open like some. Love it! Looks well, material thick enough for the felines not to get any crazy ideas. Very sturdy fabric. Convenient as a seat, but I would not recommend it as a seat for long- it is after all canvas and mostly for storage. ***************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Onyx Storage Trunk
 from Gurnee, Il,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful and stylish storage trunk. Lots of room to store shoes, boots, blankets and handbags. Nice padded fabric with Paris theme pattern. Love the look and feel of this transitional trunk. Accents my bedroom and adds the finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific 'Shabby Chic' Piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2013

What a fabulous piece! Sits and fits perfectly under a window in a corner of my living room...can use it to sit and read while gazing out at the trees. Doubles as storage space (well, its primary purpose, really) and holds a surprising amount of clothing. And matches with my shabby-chic quasi-Parisian themed decor. Could not be happier nor recommend more highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trunk matches the photo
 from Bergen county NJ,  Jul 5, 2013

Love love love this piece. Fits in perfectly. If I had anything to complain about or change, I'd make it a little more antique/vintage looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was afraid it'd be too bright white but it's a little off white which is perfect but hard to see in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought