Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic storage ottoman, better than expected!!!
 from Noneofyourbusiness,  Feb 25, 2013

I was a little worried that this ottoman would not be as pictured, but it is AND BETTER!!! This piece is beautiful in person and goes great in our livingroom. The storage had a lot more room than I anticipated and can fit a ton of spare blankets and pillows. It arrived without any damages and packaging was stellar! Quick shipping too! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage trunk is gorgeous!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

Initially I was seeking a storage trunk for the livingroom, but it was hard to find an affordable one that would fit the style of the room. Then I found this, and loving Paris like I do, had to have it! I am so so pleased with everything about this trunk. Very spacious storage area ( I have three large quilts in it, plus a blanket, two large throw pillows and a few toys and there's room left! The top is nice and cushy - comfortable to sit on - and the lid stays up when raised so no worries about small children getting hurt. The fabric covering is sturdy & attractive, it is well made. The buttons on the top are securely stitched on. I just LOVE it! (Oh, BTW, I put this trunk in my bedroom, not the livingroom) Now I'll keep looking for one for the livingroom. Ha! Thanks for another great buying experience, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect bench for my closet
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 18, 2014

This is the perfect bench for my walk in closet for many reasons. It is the exact length I needed (most benches are wider), it is the exact height needed for sitting on to put shoes and socks on, and the quality for the price is excellent. The padding in the seat is a dense enough foam to not be squishy and cheap feeling. The storage inside is an added bonus. I can't say enough good things about this little gem-of-a-find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYC,  Oct 3, 2014

Loved that the shipping box opened easily, no fussy wrapping- clear plastic bag. No dents, damage or funky smells. Very light- moved it into it's spot and got my perfect window seat for my office. SO much storage! I placed all my extra sheets and large beach towels and I just covered the bottom! The top opens up and stays put, does not drop on you, which is great. Also does not have to be too far away from the wall to open like some. Love it! Looks well, material thick enough for the felines not to get any crazy ideas. Very sturdy fabric. Convenient as a seat, but I would not recommend it as a seat for long- it is after all canvas and mostly for storage. ***************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Onyx Storage Trunk
 from Gurnee, Il,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful and stylish storage trunk. Lots of room to store shoes, boots, blankets and handbags. Nice padded fabric with Paris theme pattern. Love the look and feel of this transitional trunk. Accents my bedroom and adds the finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific 'Shabby Chic' Piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2013

What a fabulous piece! Sits and fits perfectly under a window in a corner of my living room...can use it to sit and read while gazing out at the trees. Doubles as storage space (well, its primary purpose, really) and holds a surprising amount of clothing. And matches with my shabby-chic quasi-Parisian themed decor. Could not be happier nor recommend more highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trunk matches the photo
 from Bergen county NJ,  Jul 5, 2013

Love love love this piece. Fits in perfectly. If I had anything to complain about or change, I'd make it a little more antique/vintage looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was afraid it'd be too bright white but it's a little off white which is perfect but hard to see in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bench
 from Connecticut,  May 30, 2013

Stylish bench at a great value. Looks just like it does in the picture. Strong enough to sit on with a soft cushioned top. Very roomy storage inside. Can fit several blankets or, I am guessing, 1 queen or 2 twin quilts. Nice subtle pattern. Purchased in black print. Would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is as described
 from ny,  May 11, 2013

Love colors and design, cannot put heavy items on or sit on it not good for childrens room for my bedroom its perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as sturdy as I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought