Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I have enjoyed the 2 I ordered.
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Sep 29, 2013

I am ordering 2 more since I have enjoyed them so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
solar bird
 from MA,  Apr 29, 2014

loved it great for grandkids enjoyment & adults too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Hummer flutters!
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

I live in Arizona where the sun shines a lot so this little hummer gets a workout! Problem is, it gets a lot of attention from the creatures that live here, like it is real food! The bird is really small and looks more like a bug than a bird. Interesting to watch and fun to see attacks on it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Cutest thing ever if you're into hummingbirds
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 28, 2014

I love hummingbirds. I saw this at a campground where we were staying. I googled it and found it here at Overstock. I love it and ordered 4 of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
the cat cat liked it
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 12, 2013

I blought the item for a friends cat. The cat likes it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
It looks very natural in action, very pleased.
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Oct 1, 2013

It looks very natural in action, I'm very pleased with it,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
joy
 from Willow Creek, SLC UT,  Oct 11, 2014

Got two of the humming birds and I just love them. I get a smile every tie I look at them. It has to be placed in a very sunny spot for it to work but they are lovely. The only thing I would improve on would beteh material and design of the actual little birds, maybe more substantial.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fun outdoor accessory.
 from Troy NY,  Oct 4, 2014

Who knew this would be such a hit with my family and friends? Really fun to watch in action. Only complaint is that it only works in direct sunlight. It's not a solar charger. But regardless it is fun to watch it in action. Bought six as gifts to family and friends and everybody loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hummingbird
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

This little garden accent is adorable and really a pleasure to the eye. When the sun hits the solar panel, the flutters and flies in a circle around the plant, very entertaining and my grandchildren love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Yard Decoration
 from Seattle Wa,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a great yard decoration I love the way it just keeps flying around

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
worked great for about 6 hours and kapukt :(
 from Preston, Idaho,  Jun 25, 2014

stopped working after about 6 hr. bummer to cuz it was fun to watch

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Overall performance
 from Buffao, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

I had it about a week and it no longer works. It worked fine the first few days and now it doesn't work at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Joy to watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

My 91 year old mother does little except for sitting & reading. When she was living in her own home, filling the quart sized hummingbird feeds twice daily was part of the joy of watching the little fellas buzz around. At her assisted living facility, she is no longer able to do this, but being able to look out her window & see this item with the shiny hummingbird & the solar power that gets him to buzz around, she is not feeling so much of the loss. It gives her much joy & it is, indeed, an awesome addition to her life.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Hummingbird garden accent
 from Jekyll Island, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

Love my dancing hummingbird, and so does my cat and grandson...fortunately it has survived both. Made well, and only take few hours of sunlight for it to work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
This Hummingbird Is So Much Fun!
 from La Crescenta/Glendale, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this cute little creature that comes alive when the sunlight reaches its solar panel in the afternoon (in the location where I have it stationed). It not only goes around on its wire, but also flutters, simulating an actual hummingbird. I bought several, but have had to give them up to friends and family who really liked them. I now wish I had bought ten!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Smaller than expected
 from Columbus, OH,  May 24, 2014

I know real hummingbirds are tiny but this thing is not worth the money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
Doesn't work
 from VA,  May 22, 2014

I received it promptly and was excited to have my kids plant it in a pot. We waited and waited but this thing didn't work even after staying in full sun all day.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Fair
Not good.
 from los angeles, ca,  May 1, 2014

These arrived in a soft pouch. Withe the pieces inside and the boxes that they wee suppose to be in for protection, flat and useless to protection. The birds were bent .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top