Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have enjoyed the 2 I ordered.
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Sep 29, 2013

I am ordering 2 more since I have enjoyed them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar bird
 from MA,  Apr 29, 2014

loved it great for grandkids enjoyment & adults too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummer flutters!
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

I live in Arizona where the sun shines a lot so this little hummer gets a workout! Problem is, it gets a lot of attention from the creatures that live here, like it is real food! The bird is really small and looks more like a bug than a bird. Interesting to watch and fun to see attacks on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest thing ever if you're into hummingbirds
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 28, 2014

I love hummingbirds. I saw this at a campground where we were staying. I googled it and found it here at Overstock. I love it and ordered 4 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cat cat liked it
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 12, 2013

I blought the item for a friends cat. The cat likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks very natural in action, very pleased.
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Oct 1, 2013

It looks very natural in action, I'm very pleased with it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this better than the solar butterfly. More realistic. Great conversation piece. Everybody, loves It. Even my cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joy
 from Willow Creek, SLC UT,  Oct 11, 2014

Got two of the humming birds and I just love them. I get a smile every tie I look at them. It has to be placed in a very sunny spot for it to work but they are lovely. The only thing I would improve on would beteh material and design of the actual little birds, maybe more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun outdoor accessory.
 from Troy NY,  Oct 4, 2014

Who knew this would be such a hit with my family and friends? Really fun to watch in action. Only complaint is that it only works in direct sunlight. It's not a solar charger. But regardless it is fun to watch it in action. Bought six as gifts to family and friends and everybody loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

This little garden accent is adorable and really a pleasure to the eye. When the sun hits the solar panel, the flutters and flies in a circle around the plant, very entertaining and my grandchildren love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yard Decoration
 from Seattle Wa,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a great yard decoration I love the way it just keeps flying around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great for about 6 hours and kapukt :(
 from Preston, Idaho,  Jun 25, 2014

stopped working after about 6 hr. bummer to cuz it was fun to watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall performance
 from Buffao, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

I had it about a week and it no longer works. It worked fine the first few days and now it doesn't work at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy to watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

My 91 year old mother does little except for sitting & reading. When she was living in her own home, filling the quart sized hummingbird feeds twice daily was part of the joy of watching the little fellas buzz around. At her assisted living facility, she is no longer able to do this, but being able to look out her window & see this item with the shiny hummingbird & the solar power that gets him to buzz around, she is not feeling so much of the loss. It gives her much joy & it is, indeed, an awesome addition to her life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird garden accent
 from Jekyll Island, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

Love my dancing hummingbird, and so does my cat and grandson...fortunately it has survived both. Made well, and only take few hours of sunlight for it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Hummingbird Is So Much Fun!
 from La Crescenta/Glendale, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this cute little creature that comes alive when the sunlight reaches its solar panel in the afternoon (in the location where I have it stationed). It not only goes around on its wire, but also flutters, simulating an actual hummingbird. I bought several, but have had to give them up to friends and family who really liked them. I now wish I had bought ten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Columbus, OH,  May 24, 2014

I know real hummingbirds are tiny but this thing is not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from VA,  May 22, 2014

I received it promptly and was excited to have my kids plant it in a pot. We waited and waited but this thing didn't work even after staying in full sun all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from los angeles, ca,  May 1, 2014

These arrived in a soft pouch. Withe the pieces inside and the boxes that they wee suppose to be in for protection, flat and useless to protection. The birds were bent .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought