Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 18, 2016

It won't move until the sun hits it but once it does, it flutters around like a real hummingbird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2016

Its adorable and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 May 9, 2016

Really like it. I'm a big hummingbird lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 28, 2016

Very nice accent. It's so fun to watch the bird spin round and round to the sunshine. Very enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird
 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased one last year and enjoyed watching it flutter in my outdoor plant so now I purchased one for a friend to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were meant to be gifts
 Nov 13, 2015

I bought three and they game in a clear plastic baggie with only one set of folded plain print instructions. How am I supposed to give them as gifts? Very poorly done -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small and cute
 from El Paso TX,  Nov 15, 2014

At first I did not like it but I placed outdoors, I thought it was so small. Then one day I looked out the window and saw this hummingbird flying around and it was so pretty in its colors. It was my little garden item, and I loved it so don't judge it as it arrives it really is life like flying outside as the sun shines on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute BUT YOU must have sun
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

Yes these are cute, BUT the sun has to be shining directly on them to work. not just daylight. and sometimes bounce rather then circle around as though fluttering, I would buy more if they were less in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain brown box
 Jul 29, 2014

I gave this as a gift and was disappointed that it was in a plain brown box.The product was what I wanted, but I don't know how it performed since I gave it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE AND DAINTY
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2014

I purchased this item for my friend's birthday cause she loves potted plants and delights in humingbirds. I almost kept this for myself cause it is so dainty and reflects the humingbird so nicely. Can't wait to see her expression. thanks Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar hummingbird garden accent
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2014

These little accents are so cute fluttering in my little flower garden. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is amazing....
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  May 28, 2014

My friends & neighbors stop to watch this tiny hummingbird flutter around.Don't believe it is not real.....Fun to watch....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humming bird
 from sarasota,fl,  Feb 25, 2014

When we received product wires were broken to the solar panel never worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my solar hummingbirds don't work.
 from Lady lake florida,  Feb 23, 2014

One of my solar hummingbirds do not fly. I wrote to see what to do . Never received an answer. I love the one that works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it shows at all
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

The hummingbird doesn't look anything like the picture, it's very small and green. I am not satisfied with it at all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought