Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute BUT YOU must have sun
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

Yes these are cute, BUT the sun has to be shining directly on them to work. not just daylight. and sometimes bounce rather then circle around as though fluttering, I would buy more if they were less in price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain brown box
 Jul 29, 2014

I gave this as a gift and was disappointed that it was in a plain brown box.The product was what I wanted, but I don't know how it performed since I gave it as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE AND DAINTY
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2014

I purchased this item for my friend's birthday cause she loves potted plants and delights in humingbirds. I almost kept this for myself cause it is so dainty and reflects the humingbird so nicely. Can't wait to see her expression. thanks Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar hummingbird garden accent
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2014

These little accents are so cute fluttering in my little flower garden. Love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is amazing....
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  May 28, 2014

My friends & neighbors stop to watch this tiny hummingbird flutter around.Don't believe it is not real.....Fun to watch....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humming bird
 from sarasota,fl,  Feb 25, 2014

When we received product wires were broken to the solar panel never worked

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my solar hummingbirds don't work.
 from Lady lake florida,  Feb 23, 2014

One of my solar hummingbirds do not fly. I wrote to see what to do . Never received an answer. I love the one that works.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it shows at all
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

The hummingbird doesn't look anything like the picture, it's very small and green. I am not satisfied with it at all!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top