Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solar lights are really nice
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2012

These lights are very pretty and sturdy. The solar lights last almost the whole night. Love the color change!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Feb 27, 2013

These are a pop of color at night on our deck and also make a great inexpensive housewarming gift. Very little assembling, turn the switch to on and voila! The colors are vivid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Lily's
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Sep 8, 2012

Loved these lily's so much I ordered 2 more for the front of walkway. They stay lite all night and are bright colors. I love the color changes. Very different for solar lights. The lily's during the day are clear and unnoticable from street. When walk up to them they still look good and not cheap during the day. Come in packages of two. The price is right also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful bright colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar lily flower
 from Ca,  Aug 9, 2011

Excellent service from customer service and on time delivery as promised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luminous addition to my garden
 from Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

I not only got these, but the flower ones too. My garden looks like a fairyland at night. Easy to set up and stake in the ground. I live on Arizona, so they did not take long to charge. I bought a set for a friend that just remodeled her garden and she s delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright lite at night
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

be careful they can break easy but they do look great @ night!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannick46
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

Nothing really outstanding about this product that can't be purchased at local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from WY,  Jan 11, 2014

I love these lights. I'm thinking of ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lights
 from san franciso, ca.,  Aug 6, 2013

They light up really bright love looking at them in back yard at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a perfect addition to our garden!!!! I love to sit and watch these at night, very peaceful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily solar stakes
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 24, 2013

I placed these along the shore of lake, look great and also reflect on the water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Light Fanatic
 from Colorado Springs,  Jul 20, 2013

It seems that when I order garden solar lights in pairs, one doesn't work as long as the other...I have to constantly change the battery only after a few dayz! I like the flower concept & changing color, but disappointed with the performance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality items
 from TN.,  Jul 3, 2013

Most attractive solar color change garden stakes. Look very nice outside in my two planters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar garden stakes
 from Richmond VA area,  Apr 30, 2013

Order 2 of the solar lights...they were so outstanding and quality was better than anything I have seen locally...therefore, I order two more! Go for it...you won't be disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful..very bright solar light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as usual, 100% correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lights really work.
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 16, 2013

The lights charge in one day. By the evening, you will see the constant changing of colors. They stay lit for about six hours. Neighbors walking by in the evening have been very complimentary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality solar light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIghts u beautifully at night
 from Brooklyn,Ny,  Mar 1, 2013

The combination of these light looks so beautiful on my lawn,,,I love them..will purchase more again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as I wanted!
 from Southwest Virginia,  Aug 31, 2012

Love the product great price and works great and looks great in my yard!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 29, 2012

Got this as a gift to my sister who likes lilies. They are very colorful and the two change colors at different times. They do not provide path lighting if that is what you are looking for. The lilies are very well made of a heavy plastic.and have an off/on switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily-solar lighting
 from ND,  Aug 14, 2012

These are my favorites of the solar light sets ordered. They light up and so far have kept the deer out of my flower beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble; love the changing colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy,pretty lights
 from upstate newyork,  Aug 4, 2012

these are very pretty lights the are better made then i expected they are stury and work in the heavy rain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy poles work well in the rain for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought