Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item is not as pictured
 from Pa.,  Nov 20, 2012

Only one item in the box. Pic depicted several. Hard to put together. Very flimsy. Had fo trash it after a week. Surprised it lasted that long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money at all
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

This windmill spinner is poorly constructed....the piece that is supposed to spin didn't even come with an attachment for the small part it is hung on so if the wind blows the slightest bit, it falls off. The light works but there isn't a brilliant display of changing lights that the picture in the description would leave you to believe. It's cheaply and poorly made and I surely will never buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no where close to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? now I feel the description was deceptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should said one only, i did not see this,, so i go
 from California,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a very cheap item and if I had seen it was only oneI would not of order one I feel I was ripped off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on the cheap side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not Recommended
 from Odessa, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

I would not buy these again, mine was bent when I received it and I didn't want to take the time to send it back...it does shine a little light at night but that's about it. I will stick with buying the ones *** that don't light up, this was definitely not worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was fine but when it's lit up the color is not as bright as the pictures shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine was bent and doesn't spin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar garden windmill
 from B.C. Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

received product, very disappointed about the size, put together the windmill and it did NOT spin like it should have. Would not but this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Western NY,  Sep 7, 2012

Stem comes in 3 pieces. Easy to put together. Smaller than picture but color is good. Would still buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sturdy enough for all weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

Received this product with a basic missing piece. Overstock was able to send me not only the missing piece but a new item. The spinner is too heavy and the only way it spins is in a heavy wind.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

Very disappointed especially because of the price!!! For that money I expected the thing to work and spin;the light worked but not for long!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not keep it together;the front piece that should have held it together did not work!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor because it did not spin!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar garden windmill spinner color changing light
 from Ronkonkoma, New York. On a very busy road.,  Aug 6, 2013

I am very pleased that they light up. My husband handles the yard decorating. I purchased them for him. He loved them, especially that thy light up. They make the garden pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really beautiful at night
 from No.Highlands Calif.,  Jun 9, 2013

l wish they had more like that the only thing is the price it should be two for 15.99 and not just one . When you bye 4 it get really up there in price. But l still love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? at night for the first time my backyard was party. The first night the lights came on at the same time. the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok just the windmill should stay together and not so wide when you put it together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was easy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windmill Spillers
 from Washington State,  Mar 26, 2013

I have put these around my pond. I love them. I am in hopes that it will help keep the Blue Heron from coming in and eating my fish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy custumer
 from Kincaid, Kansas,  Mar 21, 2013

delivered quickly exactly as described a very happy customer will be back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colourful, nice product
 from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 18, 2012

Packaged well! Colourful and bright. Spins freely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same comparispon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top