Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Austin, TX,  May 18, 2011

Even though, I read previous reviews of this solar address light, I thought I would try it anyway. Now I wish I hadn't. I didn't get around to putting it in my yard until over a month later, so I can't return it now. First, one of the plastic spikes broke when I was putting it in the ground. I rigged up a way to keep the address light upright by sticking it in the ground and propping it against a large rock behind it. I stabilized it with a smaller rock in front of it. Three days later, the address still didn't light up at night, despite being in a sunny location. My husband tried adjusting the switch to another setting; it still didn't light up. We even tried a new battery, but the dang thing still doesn't light up. It's sitting in the garage now. :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes and no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 22, 2015

not to my liking, short life of re-char. batts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s
 from los angeles,  Apr 12, 2013

it doesnt work...............................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from Long Beach Ca.,  Apr 5, 2013

This sign is ok. I had a nicer looking version that wore out but this will do. ok means this one is very plain not much character.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to home
 from Naples,Fl,  Apr 5, 2013

looked for something to light up address and found this and was just what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY UNRELIABLE - BUT WHEN IT WORKS, IT'S GREAT!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

This product is an outdoor light. Unfortunately it's workings are not protected against the elements. When this product worked it performed flawlessly. Unfortunately it was flimsy and could not even withstand the mild weather in the Arizona Springtime (1/2" precipitation and 45-70 degrees fahrenheit). Just imagine how it would fair in far lest temperate regions of the county. NOT AT ALL RECOMMENDED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't operate for long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except that the product stopped working prematurely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than depicted
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

In an adult community with limited street lighting it can be seen clearly should an emergency occur.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Various neighbors have address lights and were blown away with mine. They stop and want to know where it was purchased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and can be seen clearly in the night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but it exceeds the write up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from new york,  May 15, 2012

it works great because in the day time you can see number just as well as night time and it goes off when you turn on the front lightsto save energy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought