Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from NH,  Sep 8, 2012

We purchased this in ivory for our dining room. We wanted a more formal look and this rug does the job! The colors are rich-looking and true to photo. The pile is dense but not difficult to clean with a vacuum. We don't use a skid mat as the table anchors it. It arrived quickly and after a few daysit laid perfectly flat. Very satisified with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!
 from Los Angeles,California,  Jul 26, 2013

I was hesitant to buy on line but was pleasantly surprised how beautiful it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Texas,  May 9, 2013

I was so excited to find this rug! It's just what I needed. I bought the red rug. It looks slightly darker red (wine color) in real life than it looks on my computer screen but it's not far off. It's beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for for my living room. The rug is thin though as the other reviewers have mentioned as well but and a pad can be added. Great rug!! I think I'm going to buy the black one as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug was slightly darker red than I expected but is pretty close and a beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Love, love the color of this rug. Lots of times burgandy rugs are more purple this is a more of a true cranberry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago,  Oct 20, 2013

Wow.....not only are these rugs gorgeous, but they arrived the same week I ordered them! The picture shows a very accurate representation of what the rugs look like. The colors are even more vibrant than on the website. Can not beat Overstock's Discounts and shipping charges compared to other retailers too. Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mine.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

I was a little hesitant about this after reading some other reviews. Does it feel like a $4000 Persian rug? No. But it is very soft. I bought it for a living room with little traffic. I think this rug is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great value
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Sep 24, 2013

Initially I was upset and very disappointed upon receipt of this rug. Shipping time was prompt and the rug arrived in excellent condition. However I was shocked when I unrolled the rug and found it to be BLACK and not the Burgundy one I had thought I had ordered. I was going to send it back but decided to check out the order form before doing so. It was then that I realized that the only color available was the Black even though the Burgundy was pictured and what I thought I had ordered. Since it was my bad for not paying closer attention, I decided to keep it It actually does look quite beautiful and does not clash with the color scheme of the room. The price was very reasonable and the size perfect. The only reason I gave it a 4 star under the "quality" category is because It really is too early to tell how it will hold up especially with daily vacuuming due to our cats. I do suggest to OS that it should be CLEARLY marked if only a certain color or size are available so that this doesn't happen to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 May 20, 2015

This rug is a great buy. I was surprised by how big it actually is and it will add a contemporary look to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 5, 2015

I bought 5 rugs and this one was ok. The others really wowed me but this one was mediocre

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are true to picture. Looks great in my dining room. Really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks great and feels nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price for the size of the rug. It's exactly what I was wanting. Love the color. Perfect rug for a house with kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug was purchased for my mother's home. We were a little worried about the color match, but it worked perfectly. Made the room look so much more cozy. She was very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

awesome buy..just what I wanted and more..excellent quality and as always (almost always) fast delivery...so very pleased..would definitely buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug! It looks exactly as the picture shows. I got the red/burgandy one and it is just lovely. It is so comfy to walk on and really just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Dec 24, 2014

Very good rug for the price. Comes rolled up and takes a long time to lay flat especially the ends. It's been 2 weeks now and the end are still curled up. Placing a weight or taping them down would speed the process. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot Matrix Printer Rug
 from Pollock Pines, CA,  Nov 29, 2014

The red area of this rug is very nice. The rest is a rather cheaply constructed rug with the pattern looking like it was printed on a old dot matrix printer. It will do for our needs but it is not a quality looking rug by any means. Just average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is BEAUTIFUL!! CANNOT GET THE WRINKELS OUT
 from Payson,Arizona,  May 12, 2014

I have a feeling that this carpet has been folded too long--I cannot get it to lay flat??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from St.Peter,Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2014

This was first put in the dining room where it looked really nice,but I decided to try it in the library and it is perfect!! My Border Collie,McKenna just loves curling up on it at my feet while I read in there.It is so pretty and very plush! I'll be getting another one(in a different color) for the Master bedroom soon.I'm so plea sed with it.This was my first purchase with Overstock and there will be more now! I've been telling everybody about Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

OK, after several months of shopping for the right rug online, my hubby and I decided on this one based on the reviews. We ordered the rug on the 7th, it came on the 12th. 5 days for shipping is not bad at all. The rug came rolled so it laid flat right away except a couple of edges which I had to manually reposition, but this was easy because of the flexible polypropylene backing. The rug pile is higher than I expected, and it feels quite soft. It seems of good quality and looks just like those $600- $800 rugs. The patterns in the rug are not muted at all (which is good). The only drawback is that the areas where it's supposed to be Ivory, look more beige . Overall, this rug is excellent for the price and we are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought