For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carpet is BEAUTIFUL!! CANNOT GET THE WRINKELS OUT
 from Payson,Arizona,  May 12, 2014

I have a feeling that this carpet has been folded too long--I cannot get it to lay flat??

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from St.Peter,Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2014

This was first put in the dining room where it looked really nice,but I decided to try it in the library and it is perfect!! My Border Collie,McKenna just loves curling up on it at my feet while I read in there.It is so pretty and very plush! I'll be getting another one(in a different color) for the Master bedroom soon.I'm so plea sed with it.This was my first purchase with Overstock and there will be more now! I've been telling everybody about Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

OK, after several months of shopping for the right rug online, my hubby and I decided on this one based on the reviews. We ordered the rug on the 7th, it came on the 12th. 5 days for shipping is not bad at all. The rug came rolled so it laid flat right away except a couple of edges which I had to manually reposition, but this was easy because of the flexible polypropylene backing. The rug pile is higher than I expected, and it feels quite soft. It seems of good quality and looks just like those $600- $800 rugs. The patterns in the rug are not muted at all (which is good). The only drawback is that the areas where it's supposed to be Ivory, look more beige . Overall, this rug is excellent for the price and we are enjoying it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2014

I am so pleased with this rug! The color is true to the picture online (I got the beige/green) and it makes my living room look very elegant! It arrived quickly and laid down flat immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and luxurious.
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This is the best carpet we purchased. It looks great and has beautiful tones. Very comfortable to walk on. Does not shed and vacumes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful rug, received it super fast. Great colors high quality. Perfect for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Iowa,  Jan 24, 2014

I love my new rug. The color was a little darker than the picture but it goes well with my red wall. The rug was delivered rolled with 3-4 days of ordering. When we unrolled it, it only took overnight to lay flat. It changed the entire look of my dining room. I wish I would have ordered two!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an amazing rug
 from Tarzana, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

We purchased this rug in ivory and we are so pleased. The quality is amazing, the colors are beautiful and we are still amazed at the price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Love, love the color of this rug. Lots of times burgandy rugs are more purple this is a more of a true cranberry.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors were not as told
 from DE,  Dec 29, 2013

The colors in the picture are a far cry from the real. I wanted an ivory with dark merun and the real colors were muddy cream with red. Didn't work for me. Returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 10, 2013

We couldn't be happier with this rug. It looks great under our dining room table. Thanksgiving will be it's big test1 :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Texas by the Sea,  Nov 1, 2013

BEEN LOOKING FOR A RUG FOR SEVERAL MONTH IN THE LOCAL STORE. FOUND JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HALF THE PRICE AT OVERSTOCK! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT. IT UNROLLED PERFECTLY. THE QUALITY IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE AND IS THE SAME RUG I WAS GOING TO PAY ***. I USUALLY DON'T ORDER ANYTHING WITHOUT REVIEWS. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT POST REVIEWS IT REALLY HELPS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho rug
 from washington,  Oct 22, 2013

I am a little disappointed in the color not being true to the picture. It is much darker then in the picture. Otherwise all other rug purchases they have been spot on!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago,  Oct 20, 2013

Wow.....not only are these rugs gorgeous, but they arrived the same week I ordered them! The picture shows a very accurate representation of what the rugs look like. The colors are even more vibrant than on the website. Can not beat Overstock's Discounts and shipping charges compared to other retailers too. Happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mine.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

I was a little hesitant about this after reading some other reviews. Does it feel like a $4000 Persian rug? No. But it is very soft. I bought it for a living room with little traffic. I think this rug is a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great value
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Sep 24, 2013

Initially I was upset and very disappointed upon receipt of this rug. Shipping time was prompt and the rug arrived in excellent condition. However I was shocked when I unrolled the rug and found it to be BLACK and not the Burgundy one I had thought I had ordered. I was going to send it back but decided to check out the order form before doing so. It was then that I realized that the only color available was the Black even though the Burgundy was pictured and what I thought I had ordered. Since it was my bad for not paying closer attention, I decided to keep it It actually does look quite beautiful and does not clash with the color scheme of the room. The price was very reasonable and the size perfect. The only reason I gave it a 4 star under the "quality" category is because It really is too early to tell how it will hold up especially with daily vacuuming due to our cats. I do suggest to OS that it should be CLEARLY marked if only a certain color or size are available so that this doesn't happen to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2013

Everything about this rug is of excellent design and materials. The colors are very pleasing and the design, while not traditional, is also very pleasing. I have the rug placed over a wall-to-wall carpet but I suspect that the pile is sufficient to be comfortable without a pad. This is an excellent product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and soft to the feet.
 from Hampton,Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

Love the look and feel of the rug.Its a beautiful carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under Dining Table
 from TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Have a log home and dining area not defined. This area rug pulls it all together. Colors were as expected. Quick delivery. It is perfect for what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow,very nice!
 from Torrington,CT,  Aug 8, 2013

I ordered the black and boy does it pop. My wife love it,this is what she wanted for her bday gift. I would definitely order this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top