Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and soft to the feet.
 from Hampton,Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

Love the look and feel of the rug.Its a beautiful carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under Dining Table
 from TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Have a log home and dining area not defined. This area rug pulls it all together. Colors were as expected. Quick delivery. It is perfect for what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow,very nice!
 from Torrington,CT,  Aug 8, 2013

I ordered the black and boy does it pop. My wife love it,this is what she wanted for her bday gift. I would definitely order this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good color
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

Much better quality and color than the picture of the rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the look of this carpet for the price. The colors are not garish, and the feel is very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 16, 2013

Great rug. Very plush, thick and soft. Nice red color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the red and was very please with the color. The contrasting color is more gold/tan than I thought, but still looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

I really like this carpet; easy to clean and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red SOHO
 from East Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I've been pleased & have had no shedding problem at all. It is fairly thin and would recommend purchasing a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more gold in the rug than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and comparable to the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major puckering issues.
 from Nevada,  Jan 1, 2013

Loved how this rug looked. Sad that we could not get it to lay flat. We placed this on our carpet under the coffee table and part of the couch. It puckered out from the coffee table legs and couch as well. Enough to cause our daughter and others to trip on it. It would also bunch up very easily when walked on. I'm SO unsure of whether or not to buy another duplicate or similar (synthetic) rug or not. I fear I'll have the same problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed fine until this was layed on carpet under furniture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are great addition to the rooms
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

Rugs were received very quickly. Only three days after purchase! The quality and color are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory color was a bit darker than shown but not by much. It looks great in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is very nice. I am very pleased with how the rug looks in the room. They are not very thick so if desired a pad should be used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Marysville, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

This is an inexpensive product with a high end look. Totally satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from chicago,  Dec 16, 2012

Not too happy with the colors. The picture is more ivory than what it really is and the green is much darker in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more butter cream yellowish than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft but thin, gradually slides on carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Concord, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice rug for the price, very comfortable to walk on and a good hand to the fabric. Maybe not the most high quality but for the price definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I have 3 young kids and a large dog. I wanted a rug that would look nice but not cost a fortune. I don't think this rug will last a lifetime (especially with my crew), but because it is so affordable I won't mind replacing it when the kids are older.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the website, but I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great. However, excellent value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

This area rug was ordered to fill a specific area in my dining room, which it has, and then some. The colors complement and enhance every other item in the room. The quality of this carpet is terrific, especially compared to its pricing. The delivery was swift, which was an added bonus to this overall great purchase experience. I have since bought another area carpet from this manufacturer in a different color and I'm hoping for the very same outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate, my visual of the product was better than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug,but color not as pictured
 from Evans,Ga,  Nov 30, 2012

I ordered the black,which seemed to have cream & tan. The rug was accually Black & gold. The colors just don't work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

I was so surprised when I received this rug. The quality is excellent: soft with deep pile. The colors are very pretty also. I just wished I could have seen the picture better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was undecided whether to keep the rug. There is green in it and I thought it had a darker shade of tan - from what I saw in the picture. It is still not the exact rug I wanted because of the green. I needed tan or blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really great. It is soft and has a deep pile. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the picture, it was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it says
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this rug. Will be buying one for another room. For the price, it can't be beat, Color is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is correct, size is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as expected
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2012

The rug is not at all what it appears on the site. The colors are way off and it SMELLS BAD. I would send it back but the shipping charges are too great. I would not recommend buying this one in ivory at all. It is NOT ivory, but more tan and very little of that color. It is mostly moss green and does not go with the room I put it in. Very disappointed in this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all. I ordered the ivory and there is really not much ivory in it. It is very dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nlooking rug!
 from Delaware,  Oct 23, 2012

This rug looks great! I am very pleased with the quality for such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sarouk Red Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $162.34
Was $190.99
(9)
Beige Oriental Design Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $80.74
Was $94.99
Compare $105.13
Save 23%
Black Traditional Oriental Design Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $79.89
Was $93.99
Compare $102.37
Save 22%
(1)
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Today $49.99
(7)
Back to top