Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better quality than expected
 from Kansas,  Jan 24, 2013

Recieved the rug timely in good condition. This rug replaced an oval braided rug that was only a few months old and had started to fray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected for the price,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is fantastic in quality and color.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Rug looks beautiful in my breakfast area. I am so very pleased especially since I have gotten several compliments on the look. The quality is outstanding and the colors are exactly what I wanted. This is my second order from Overstock. I am very pleased with the quickness of delivery. Order arrived before expected date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality. I am trying to talk my daughter into ordering one for her breakfast area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Merced CA,  Dec 9, 2014

I'm very happy with the quality, I was actually surprised because of the low price. I will definitly order more rugs through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug-splendid
 from Atascadero, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

We are very pleased with the rug. Good service, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from California,  May 31, 2014

Any style I needed, Overstock.com had it. There wasn't anything that I was searching for that I did not find. Overstock.com has everything, no matter what the style of your home. I redid my interior designing for a price that no one would believe if I told them. Thank You, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Great value for this price. The pile is thicker than most inexpensive rugs, and this one is nice and soft. The colors are vibrant, and if they had this in a room sized rug I think I'd buy it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from La Quinta, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

Good value for the money. Quality is good. Carpet is not very thick. Definitely need a non-slip pad to prevent movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good price!
 from Morristown NJ,  Nov 28, 2013

Overall I love it and the price is right, no problem for shipping, The color is lighter on the PC then the actual spear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, but you get what you pay for.
 from Southeast Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

The rug came quickly and was in great condition, as described, however, it is very thin and it curls up on the two smaller ends. Frustrating, we have been working with it to keep them down by placing chairs on it when we are not using the room. However, its location will not allow chairs to "hold down" on a regular basis, so we trip. We have not tried to do a pad, that is our next step. Regardless it is pretty and service was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Summerfield, Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

The color and style was exactly as pictured and the quality was very good. It was delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than you think
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

Maybe it's just me, but this is a large area rug (so measure your area). It's EXACTLY what I wanted for people to walk onto as they enter my home. The colors are VIVID and the durability is proving solid. I the back side is slippery so I ended up putting some carpet tape, the kind that has rubber on one side and tape on the other and it worked like a charm. I have mine on hardwood so slippery was likely. Not a bad thing to say about this beautiful rug. Price, color and design in combination make it a beautiful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug.perfect price
 from Easthampton,Ma,  Oct 14, 2013

amazing rug for the price..needed a oval rug, very hard to find ..thicker than I thought it would be..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Marble Falls, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is exactly what I wanted, at a great price. I have it on carpet, and it does intend to "walk", and has to be positioned every day, but that is normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho oval rug
 from Northern NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Excellent rug for the price. Very pleased with product ad delivery time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeds expectation
 from Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

after looking for area rugs for 2 bedrooms, the quality of what I found was very low and the price very high. I thought I would check Overstock just to see what might be available. The price was good for the size I needed so I went ahead and ordered. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these rugs. The pile is soft and fairly thick and does not slide without padding. I would recommend this rugs. Also, the color was true to what was seen online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Maryland,  Jul 28, 2013

This rug was absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and had to send it back, with regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was a little more ivory than in real life. It is actually a little more gold than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is a great deal
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased the rug for a specific location in my home and was pleasantly surprised that it arrived so quickly and in perfect condition. The rug is even more beautiful than I expected and the quality is great considering the price. The colors are vibrant and the pile is plush and very soft. I am totally pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look
 Jul 12, 2013

Good except the size was not what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Rochester NY,  Jul 9, 2013

The description was perfect. I was trying to find a rug that would compliment my 1800's oriental rug that covers my living room. It looks wonderful and is thick and soft. The rug is beautiful, bright colors and very soft underfoot! The size is perfect for my diningroom. The price was wonderful also. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is beautiful, bright colors and very soft underfoot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Cadillac, MI,  Jul 4, 2013

I'm very happy with this purchase. The design and colors are exactly what I wanted, It took only a couple of days for it to lay flat and the weight keeps it in place on top of carpeting. Delivery was better than expected, arriving in just a few days. I recommend this rug as an excellent buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality. It lays flat and is a nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This rug is just as described and pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought