Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soho Red Oriental Rug 5'3 x 7
 from Albany NY,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought this rug for a bedroom and it looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and pretty and the quality is very good for the price.. As always, Overstock delivered on time and the product is as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from SLC,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought this as a surprise gift to one of my best friends. She loved it and sent me pictures of how lovely it is. The only complaint is that the gift message was not delivered and so my friend was initially uncertain if she was the intended recipient. I have read similar reviews about gift messages not being delivered. I love shopping at Overstock for gifts and it would be wonderful to know that my gift AND message is received by my loved ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rewiew
 from Howard SD,  Sep 22, 2012

A very beautiful rug with a soft texture. Also brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

This rug adds a richness to my room. The colors and pattern are beautiful. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is exactly as it is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is even more beautiful than I expected. The colors are rich, and the texture is plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug
 from WV,  Aug 26, 2012

It is a very nice rug for the price compared to other stores that I shoped. Good quility, don't know about the ware factor as of yet but it looks very nice on hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in oriental room
 from Dade City, Fl.,  Aug 14, 2012

I always enjoy my orders from Overstock. Thanks! Love the smell of a new, clean rug!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The other reviews said it was a bright RED not burgandy. I wouldn't call it Real Red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice but more burgandy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Dec 27, 2011

The color was exactly what I was looking for - red. The quality of the product is good and the delivery was quick! At sale price, you really can't go wrong with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price.
 from Port Townsend, Washington,  Dec 6, 2011

Although my first order was lost somewhere between Georgia and Washington state, after I contacted UPS and Overstock I was given a new delivery date. And my rugs arrived only one day later than promised. Nobody could tell me what happened, but there was no problem getting a replacement order going. Everyone at Overstock and UPS was very nice and helpful, and there was lots of correspondence to assure me that my rugs were on their way. So even though I did not have my new rugs for my Thanksgiving Day dinner party, I have them now for Christmas. And I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to the web picture, but not exact. Maybe a better descriptor than just "red." Didn't matter because the color is rich, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One reason I chose this rug was the depth of the pile. I'm not sure how it's measured (.39"), but it certainly feels good underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a Great Price
 from New York, New York,  May 17, 2011

Great deal on a great rug. It unrolled and laid flat right after purchase. Soft and seemingly durable. Highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Red Pops!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

This is my 5th area rug from Overstock. Three rugs were great, one wouldn't stop shedding and one was truly fabulous....THIS ONE. This shade of deep red is beautiful and the contrasting colors are really sharp. It looks great in my living room. If what you want is a traditional area rug with a deep red but not quite burgundy base, I feel confident recommending this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top This!
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2011

How can you go wrong for a rug this size delivered for less than $**? (That's if you are a Club O member). I'm using it in my Home-Office in front of my desk under my chair. i am not using any protection for the wheels. i figure, if and when the rug wears out, at this price, I'll just replace it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Delaware,  Dec 7, 2010

High quality beautiful rug. The only con is that it took about a week to flatten one end of the rug from being shipped, but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought