Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Was worried the rug was thin when I received it but it's a great value! It's very soft and doesn't shed like most cheaper rugs. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful rug.
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

I need a rug for my living room. According to description design and cost, i ordered this rug. and i happy to order this rug. It is very beautiful rug. Also the price is very reasonable for this big sized rug. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color were very accurate as shown on the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Paramus, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

This rug looks wonderful and completes my room. The color is striking and I get so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. For the money, I have no complaints. It looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasic beauty
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 18, 2013

very nice room sized orental rug. great colors in a timeless clasic style. Love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from san francisco,  Feb 25, 2013

the color and the pattern are beautiful. it looks great under my dining table.it does not show dirt when my grand children eat at the table and throw crumbs all over.as soon as i vacuum it the carpet looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 23, 2010

I received this rug a couple of weeks ago and love it! The colors are vibrant and the rug is very well made. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jun 27, 2015

This rug is exactly what I expected. I have purchased many things from Overstock and I have never been disappointed. The color is rich, the pile is thick enough that it doesn't look or feel cheap. I bought it to cover stains on my beige carpet and it really looks and feels great in my family room. Delivery was fast. The price was great. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a great value. I ordered this for my husbanda man cave. We have a chocolate sectional and I wanted something thay was careful. I was really nervous about the quality, but it is so soft and the colors are vibrant! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Jun 20, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. For the cost, I don't think.you can beat it. The quality was as expected and I think it will last me for a long while. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 May 22, 2015

I ordered the black one. I don't know if it was just mine but the ivory sections of the rug were very dingy, almost seemed dirty. They weren't the bright ivory you see in the picture. Maybe some of the black rubbed off while it was packed away because the black portions weren't even that black. It had a lot of white fibers where it should've been black. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is very nice and looks really pretty in my bedroom. It is also right in front of french doors that lead to a deck so it gets used as a doormat when we come inside. It has been there for a few years now and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug - curls just a bit though
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 1, 2014

got this rug and another about 4 years ago - it's holding up very well, and because it's dark and busy, it hides everythiing my 3 kids and 2 dogs can throw at it. One of the sides curls just a bit - it's easy enough to put a damp heavy rolled towel on it for a few hours then that straightens it out. I'm looking for another one for another room in my house and the price has just about doubled since I last got it. However, it's still a good deal at $**. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Henderson, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I love my rug! I get a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great for the Price
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2013

The colors are really beautiful in this rug. It is not a THICK rug but it is thick enough for an area rug. If you want it to feel thicker, buy a pad and it would feel luxurious. It's very soft. I consider this a very good value for the price since it looks so nice in the room. I bought the red and am extremely pleased with it. When it arrived, it was rolled up so I had to set some books on the edges for a few days to make it flatten out. No big deal. I bought this with a bit more of a discount through an e-mail offering so didn't pay full price. I would not hesitate to use it in a living room with a pad or in the family room with or without. I actually have recommended it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Beautiful colors and quality!
 from California,  Aug 21, 2013

I was so pleased with this rug. The rolled-out nice right away (corners curled-up on for a few days). The rug is very soft and the colors are extremely rich. It does not ball-up or shed one bit. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Carpet
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

We love this carpet. We opened a new office and needed to add a splash of color over a gray industrial carpet. It is sitting under our conference room table and it is perfect. We are really happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

One word not worth for money. No good quality and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so much of difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very worst, I got one similar from Home depot was too good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So much of difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the $
 from NY, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

What a great rug for the price....it's not the greatest rug in the world but the colors are bold, good quality and looks perfect in my office. I don't know if I'd recommend it for a high traffic area but to put under a table or desk it looks great and should hold up nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - although NOT what I ordered.
 from upstate New York,  Jan 8, 2013

If I had actually ordered this rug, I would have given it five stars, and I mean that wholeheartedly. Therefore, if anyone would like to order the Soho rug, I say go for it as it is a truly lovely area rug of fantastic quality. Furthermore, Overstock (and I) were lucky in that the [mistake] rug looks fantastic in my dining room so I will not be taking the trouble to send it back for an exchange as it's huge. I am happy with the product but wish that the Overstock company, which I typically adore, had taken the time to inform me that the product I ordered was out of stock, and that they'd like to send me an alternate (at a discount). I truly appreciate them dropping the substitute rug that they send me down to the price of the one I originally placed an order for. That was very good business. My apology for the redundancy of this review, but this was a peculiar situation and a surprising transaction from one of my favorite online retailers. I will still likely continue to shop at Overstock but hope an employee of Overstock reads this to avoid miscommunication or a lack of communication in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ...again, this is beautiful, but not the rug or even the same color or pattern as the rug I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ...again, gorgeous rug, but Overstock decided to send me a completely different one without clearing it with me first, which I thought was strange.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely incorrect as I have said several times, since I ordered a completely different oriental rug. However, the rug that I received looked exactly like the photo of the Soho rug online (but it is burgundy/wine, not red as listed).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Walthall County, Mississippi,  Dec 7, 2012

I have the red rug, and I couldn't be happier with it. It is prettier than the picture and just ties my living room together. Very good quality. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is prettier than the picture. I have the red, and I am so very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought