Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the $$$
 from Dewey Beach, Delaware,  Nov 23, 2012

Perfect fit for my living room in small beach house. Fills the room, absorbs noise and looks great on hardwoods. Pretty cushy as well even though it is a thin rug. Color is awesome and matches picture. My dog loves sleeping on it as well. Overstock is great; fast, cheap delivery and generally spot on buyer reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental Green Rug
 from New York State,  Oct 25, 2012

The size and color fit perfectly in our living room. The carpet is thick. Only complaint is that it's a magnet for cat hair, but if you don't have pets that wouldn't be a problem. There's also resistance when I vacuum and I have to push harder to get it clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy, heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental Green Rug 7'10 x 10'3
 from Westchester County, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I had previously purchased the matching runner and liked it so I placed my order for the room-size rug and am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Overstock for having such great selections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug - nice size for the money
 from South Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

I'm very happy with this carpet - The price was great for this size rug. It looks very nice in my room - the colors are beautiful. I ordered a rug pad too - had to trim it a bit along one side. but I was able to do this & place the rug by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product a bit darker in the center but I love it - goes well with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - no shedding, vacuums easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Oriental Green Rug
 from Oakland Hills, CA,  May 29, 2012

My 6 year old son picked this out for his room. It couldn't be more perfect to match his mahogany furniture. The color is a nice dark sage green with a brown and burgundy accent border. He loves lying on it saying that it is the softest rug ever! If I could find it in a bigger size, I would get more for the rest of our house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft, Nice pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Smithtown, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

I really like this rug and the color is exactly what it looks like on the website. It did have an slight odor when opened but that disappeared the following morning. I had no issues with the edges and just put some weights on the corners and by the next day everything was flat. My only complaint is that furniture makes such and indentation on the rug and I hate it. It's under our dining room table and when you pull a chair out to sit down, the indentations are there and don't go away (even when no one was sitting on them). Now after a week being down, there are about 20-30 chair legs imprints on the rug and they are not going away. Not sure what to do now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price!
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

The rug is very nice. The color is great and it is so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from florida,  Aug 3, 2013

I am always a little leery of ordering things on line when the color matters but it worked out perfect this time. The rug is soft and perfect for a baby to crawl around. (which is why we ordered it.) It matches our decor nicely, and arrived quickly. The only negative was that it had a strong chemical smell the first few days. The first day I had to turn on the fans, open the windows AND leave the a/c on. We closed up for the night and the next morning it was awful again. We ended up doing this 3 days in a row so I am not looking forward to the next electric bill. This is why I rated the value as a 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a Fantastic price!
 from BR, LA,  Mar 6, 2012

Great rug! Second purchase experience from Overstock in regards to rugs; haven't been disappointed yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks very similar on the website compared to in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rug. Very soft. Wish it was a thicker nap, but the measurement given in website's description is accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description on website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect.
 from CT,  Feb 25, 2012

The rug arrived quickly and turned out to fit the room perfectly. I was a bit guessing on the color and relying on what the site showed me. When arrived, the rug fit in the room perfectly and the colors matched like I had planned it (both the green and the off-white). Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was perfect, and matched the room I needed it for pretty amazingly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality. Not too expensive of a rug, but it does the job and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought