Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am really impressed with this rug! Delivery time was exactly 1 week, ordered on a saturday, and the rug was delivered the following saturday! Wow! My mother spent thousands on her area rugs, she keeps telling me that this rug looks just as nice, but at a fraction of the price! (and I don't have to freak out if someone spills on it!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Seattle,WA,  Jan 26, 2011

Area rug is much better than pics on the site.It is a large rug but multi color is a plus in our dining room .The pad is also excellent in quality ,weight and no pilling so far. Color of the rug matches furnitures very well and makes the plain wood floor room more comfortable.Since table and chairs sit on the rug ,Time will tell how long it will hold up but we are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Timberlake, NC,  Jan 5, 2011

I love this rug !! The colors are rich and vibrant, and it looks like a much more expensive rug. Would highly recommend. Also, shipping only took 2 days, and it was less than 2 weeks before Christmas ! Will definitely buy form Overstock when I decide to buy another rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Soft, but Smelly
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a decent large rug for the price. It has nice, rich color and a soft texture. Mostly, I am satisfied with the rug. I have two main complaints: 1) The way the rug was rolled for shipping: Wrinkles were folded into rug and it was wound tight that way. This caused sharp ridges and valleys in the rug that have yet to lay flat (approx 3 weeks later). We keep trying to tug and adjust it flat, but to no avail. I am starting to wonder if the rug is permanently stretched in those areas. 2) The rug had an intense chemical odor upon opening. It was really overpowering. Now, three weeks later, I can still smell it and we're keeping a window cracked 24/7. I do think it is fading quite a bit and we're hoping to close the window soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice, fairly accurate color, but a bit blurry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but wish the description was more detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room changer
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

this rug has completed my room. It adds warmth & is a perfect size. I didn't realize how much I needed a rug to complete the room. Colors are rich & go well in the room. My dog likes the rug so well, we had to pull it into position with her riding the rug.She now stretches out on the rug instead of laying in her bed.I would reccomend this rug to anyone looking for a nice rug. It was at least $200. cheaper than the one at the hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from MPLS, MN,  Dec 24, 2011

This rug went in my living room - and it is a great rich color for a great price. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? righton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking - great price!
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2012

Quick shipping and meet expectations for the price. Really looks good and very soft. Definitely worth getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this rug. The quality is so nice. The colors are exactly as shown. It looks perfect in my new florida room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. More than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Washington, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

This rug is perfect! What a great price for a quality, good looking rug. I would highly recoomend it to anyone! Don't let the good price fool you-- it's just great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- Very sharp looking in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! I would have expected to pay much more for the great quality I recieved! What a deal!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on- very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WI,  Jun 2, 2012

I'm really happy with this rug. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a rug (we have dog, cats & kids) only to have it ruined. This rug looks great and should be easy to clean. It is holding up very well so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought