Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...much more than i expected
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 3, 2012

I have been looking for a large persian/oriental rug for my bedroom. Since i cannot afford $2000 for one at a specialty shop, i looked here. Boy was i surprised. I found this beautiful rug for an unbelievable price. I have paid 3 times the price in other places in the past but none were this quality. Looks MUCH better than on the picture. Rug is an excellent buy. Would fit with just about any design. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bolder but still very neutral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Seems Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jan 5, 2012

I love this rug. It is even better than I thought it would be. It is soft with really pretty vibrant colors and it more than meets my expectations with such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are even better than the picture, very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the feel of this rug, it is soft and silky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desription was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

Awesome rug! Looks & feels like I should have paid way more! The family was suprised at the low cost. With the multiple colors & pattern, I can use it in any room no matter what color it is! Love the rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great & looks like it should have cost way more than what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stright on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely beautiful.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

I couldn't believe how lovely this rug is. We recently moved and the house is all hardwood floors and linoleum in the dining/kitchen area. I thought I'd get this to soften the dining area. Well, guess what? It's so pretty, it went in the living room. It's really striking. Looks so good with our brown sofa and the taupe walls, it's really a centerpiece. I couldn't believe my luck. And the bonus is my husband seriously thinks I have good taste now, even his mind was blown. Go figure. I bought it because the one I wanted was sold out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice. And I thought the picture was really great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, excellent binding, very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely worth every penny and more!
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 22, 2011

This rug is a great deal, especially for the price. i paid a lot more for the original rugs in my house, and I feel sure the quality was better, but for this price or even double this price, this is a great rug! It is not at all fuzzy and acrylicy feeling. If you like the design, I belioeve you will be very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color - just like on screen only prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - exceeded expectations. The rug is soft and thick enough for the price - even more so than anticipated. Not fuzzy at all, nice pile to the rug. Looks lovely in my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product exceeds the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 5, 2011

This rug is very large and different in person. The print is mjuch bigger. I think it looks better than the picture. Good quality. Nice price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? print is bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? kinda accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Albany, GA,  Nov 23, 2011

Great price and wonderful quality for the money. Colors were true to the computer. Much more plush than expected. In a high traffic area and holding up well for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to computer image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend Title
 from Swanton, VT,  Sep 14, 2011

Have bought many things on line BUT this is by far the worst looking rug I have ever encountered. Hundreds of wrinkles.......dye lot was horrible just can't say enough bad things about this rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't come close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. think it was at the end of bolt....colors faded and muted on one side dark on the other
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from colorado springs co,  Sep 9, 2011

colors in rug a bit darker & richer than the way it looked on website. Size is perfect for my living room. Very nice pattern which integrates perfectly w/ my wall color & accessories. Excellent value; am considering buying same rug smaller size for dining room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors a bit duller than actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, soft, no excess fuzzies
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 13, 2011

I have small dogs (one that sheds) so I was looking for a rug that would not be expensive (since I do replace them frequently-if they get too abused). This was one of the least expensive in this size but it feels nicer and looks much better than the last one I had, which had cost a lot more. The design and colors work well with many different styles of decor and the pattern does not allow the dog hair to show up much in between vacuuming. I have it under my dining table in an open-plan layout (open to living room and kitchen) and it really looks great from any angle. I have not noticed any shedding of the rug fibers or any other issues so far (have had it over a month now) and it looks much more expensive than it actually was. I am very happy with this purchase so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So rich looking for so little money!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 28, 2011

I bought this rug to go over an off white rug in our rental townhouse. It really looks great and I am very pleased with this "transitional" rug. I bought it thinking that I wouldn't expect to have it any longer than we have the rental, although I like it well enough that if it is still in good condition, I will find a place for it in any other place we live. The colors are great. We have it with brown leather chairs, a dark small print upholstered chair and a cream and taupe sofa. It really pulls it all together and the black is great because we have a wrought iron and glass coffee table and wall unit. LOVE IT. You will not be sorry if you get this rug. A great value for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much, the green is a duller, more khaki color, which is great, since it is more neutral than a sage or moss green.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good, especially for the cost of the rug.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this rug today. It is much more beautiful than the picture shows. The red is a dark maroon, which is perfect for my decor. I purchased anothr rug at a local retailer and paid considerably more, yet this rug has the same color scheme and looks just as rich and nice. I definitely recommend this rug. I am well pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color right
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jan 7, 2011

The colors are bold and match my furniture very well. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
EORC Hand Knotted Wool Black Polonaise Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $1542.59
Was $1713.99
Compare $1813.00
Save 15%
Ephesus Burgundy Area Rug (7'11 x 10'6)
Sale $367.19
Was $407.99
Soho Multi Oriental Rug (8'9 x 12'3)
Sale $216.89
Was $240.99
(10)
Back to top