For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality rugs!
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2012

I ordered this rug almost a year ago, and it still looks as beautiful now as it did when I first got it! I was pleased when it arrived, it laid flat and had no wrinkles from the minute we rolled it out and put it on the floor in place. This is the main rug in my living room and has lots of traffic on it, and still does not look worn at all, it has held up great, even with teenagers running in and out on it! I loved it so much I ordered the matching oval one to go under my dining table, as the rooms are joined together, and they look wonderful together, I get many compliments on them, and friends asking where I got them, when I tell where and how much I bought them for it surprises everyone! I would recommend these rugs to anyone wanting a nice quality, fairly heavy, colorful rug for nearly any where in the home! Thanks Overstock for the great quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are really close to what the picture shows!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality rug! Much better than I had expected for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, was exactly as described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

Beautiful! Design is just wonderful. Color, although I wish it was bolder was pretty just the same. Not as plush as wool rugs but is easier to maintain - does not shed. For the price and size of the rug, definitely as good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug! Great color and nice and soft!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

Was so pleased with this rug. Love the color, it is better than pictured. It is a nice quality, nice and soft. I think it is a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than pictured! Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Rolled out nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves This Rug!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 15, 2012

Everyone Loves this Rug! Was extremely pleased with our purchase. Was an excellent match to our decor. It is soft underfoot and yet durable for our high traffic environment. We have pets and even they seem to like the feel of the rug. It is very pet friendly as it vaccums easily and does not hold pet hair as some rugs are prone to do. We love it so much that we are ordering a second one to go under the dining room table in the same open room. Thank you Overstock.com for making elegance affordable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloring was an exact match to the image on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - Beautiful and Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Rug
 from Northwest Florida Panhandle,  Jun 11, 2013

This is not a high end rug but we knew that from the price. It feels really good bare footed. We needed a splash of color in a large area and this was just the thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We got what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great value
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

ThIs rug exceeded all expectations; especially for the price. It's plush, the colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. It makes my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Beautiful!
 from Excelsior, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Rich, Bohemian style rug - muted multicolor - soft and sturdy. Had to buy a rug pad separately, but I'm very please with the size and look of this rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Kansas,  Jan 20, 2013

SO SO happy with this rug!!! The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. I am using it under my dining room table and it looks great with my table. Nice size and plenty of room to pull the chairs out from the table without worrying about the chairs extending beyond rug. The design is just perfect, not too formal and not too casual. It really added life to my dining room. A great quality rug, especially for the price! Delivery was very prompt and arrived in great condition. I totally recommend this rug. I will buy all my rugs from overstock. Great experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lower Cost Rug
 from Albany, OR,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought this for a spare bedroom where I wanted the durability of a synthetic fiber but lower cost than a wool rug. I am pleasantly surprised by how very nice this rug is! Size is as described, and the colors are true to the photos. Would go with just about all the popular colors of today. Good plushness for a synthetic fiber rug, and very nice colors. Did have a slight chemical or petro sort of odor for a day or two that quickly went away. I did put a rubber pad beneath it to protect the floor as well as a bit of extra padding. Great combination on blonde hardwood, would probably be nice on a darker color as well. Overall, a very, very nice rug for a very reasonable price. I could not get a synthetic rug of this quality at the local home improvement stores. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality machine made synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cornelius, NC,  Sep 23, 2013

Although it is an inexpensive rug, it looks great. A good value for th price and the design is beautiful.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...but not red
 from Douglasville, GA,  Sep 5, 2013

A huge rug like this for the price I paid was a steal. The only reason I cannot give it 5 stars is that the red tones in the rug are actually more wine or burgundy in person. It goes well with the paint colors in my home, but I don't know if it will blend well enough with the red dining chair covers that I meticulously coordinated with online. I wish O.com could do a better job of representing colors more accurately online. Keeping my fingers crossed as I await delivery next week...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

After reading all other reviews, decided to purchase this rug and it is great. Vibrant colors, soft, easy to vacuum ( I have 3 dogs). Really warms up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

The carpet looks terrific in my living room. Fabulous quality and look for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to the website photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Orange, texas,  Jan 17, 2013

This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are rich and vibrate. The size is great. I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from WA state,  Jan 16, 2013

How convenient to have a carpet show up on my front porch! It is beautiful and I love it! Great price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

We love our rug! It is so soft and luxurious. It feels like a more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like I though it would
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Corryton, TN,  Sep 8, 2012

We needed a rug to replace an older braided rug in our dining room that had become "pet worn". This rug appeared from the description to be a fairly non-expensive replacement and it has turned out to be just that, but it has the look of a much more expensive rug. It also appears to be sturdy enough to stand up to a small dog that tries to dig holes in it to bury things. I would recommend this product and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what we would have expected to get with a more expensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2012

As all the other reviews state, this rug is great. We have expensive oriental rugs in our home and this Soho rug can hold its own. And the price is unbelievable. Although we currently don't have space for another rug, we will surely purchase another one of these when the time comes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rug
 from Timonium MD,  Jul 17, 2012

bought this for our son's first apartment..figuring it would be trashed after a few "parties"....but it has lasted for over a year...looks great. Colors were true to picture and worked great in his apt. For the price, this was an excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NJ,  Jul 5, 2012

Thos rug was an exceptional value for the price. It looks and feels like a much more expensive rug. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was even better than described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top