Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from morrisville, nc,  Nov 16, 2010

I love this rug in my den. It has all the colors. The quality is nice. The colors seem more muted than they do on line. I would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 22, 2011

I have bought 3 rugs and many other items from Overstock. This is probably my favorite purchase, especially when considering the price. If you like semi-traditional/semi-contemporary multicolor rugs, then this is the one for you. The colors are very rich and awesome for a den or study. I have this room in a tv room with red walls--looks awesome. Sometimes the rugs from Overstock are not as "plush" as they claim, but this one surprised me with how comfortable it is with a rug pad underneath. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate--even richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Northern Virginia,  May 10, 2012

I like this rug! It fits my office and brightens it with its colors. Delivery was very timely and the rug is exactly as I expected. The rug had some little odor at first, but the odor was gone by the end of the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colurs are even better than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Wilbraham MA,  Apr 8, 2014

Love the colors in this rug. It just makes the family room look so colorful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, colorful, and fun!
 from Cary, IL,  Apr 7, 2014

Very pleased with this rug. It has a nice cushion to it as well which I was very pleased about. We use this under our kitchen table. Nice colors, nice texture. Has held up well with children and a large dog.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug! esp for the price!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

Great rug! Fits perfectly in our living room, doesn't stand out, which in a busy room is kind of nice. Looks nicely aged, in fact, b'c the colors are subdued. Very nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from San Diego, California,  Mar 17, 2013

I am very pleased with the Soho Multi Oriental Rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental rug
 from OH,  Feb 8, 2012

The carpet is a bit darker than I wanted, but it works very well. The quality is high quality. It is the size they advertised on the site. I would by again from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2011

Just what was needed - attractive and easy-to-clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Salinas, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. Color and quality were excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is really good,soft & color contrast .
 from Edison,NJ,  Sep 16, 2011

I am frequent buyer from Overstock ,item comes quicker than my expectations.Products which I ordered are always came out good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost real actually it looks better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For this price it is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close,almost 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beige Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $98.59
Was $115.99
(2)
Multi Abstract Rug (5' x 7')
Sale $78.19
Was $91.99
(21)
Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor/Beige Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $199.74
Was $234.99
Compare $419.62
Save 52%
(6)
Torrington Red Ale Area Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $117.29
Was $137.99
Back to top