Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and design
 from Twin Cities,  Feb 26, 2014

What a beautiful rug. I purchased an oval (5x7) size for a family room. The colors bring the room together creating a comfortable feeling. After 3 days of the edges still in that rolled mode, I placed a few ice cubes on the ends which solved that problem. I do have a rug pad under it as my lab runs through the room chasing his toys. In matter of fact, the dog doesn't use his bed anymore, he just stretches out on this cozy rug. The rug does not shed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 4, 2014

. Good Quality, and very pretty. Well worth the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value ----
 from Coventry CT,  Sep 14, 2013

Rug works really well under an old farm table in a small in-law kitchen. I replaced my old one and read the reviews for this and thought I would try it. It is great color very similar to the picture only more vibrant. It is soft under your feet and easy to move furniture over. Another great Overstock buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great buy.
 from stanton hill nottinghamshire.,  Sep 3, 2013

a great quality rug,much better than I expected.only took one week from ordering to delivery to the uk,wll done overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oval Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

We needed a rug for under our kitchen table and this one is great. I wish it was a little bigger but knew the size when I ordered. We are totally happy with this purchase. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful -- a lot of burgandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the inexpensive price it is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Quality!
 from Colorado,  Jul 17, 2013

The quality of this rug is exceptional in every way. It looks and feels very high end. I still can't believe what a great value it was. I have it in a very high traffic area of my home, and couldn't be more pleased. The edges are well bound, and it stays in place. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Rural Indiana,  Jun 15, 2013

I am very pleased with the rug. I was concerned that it would have a very synthetic feel, but It doesn't, in my opinion. It feels good under bare feet. The design just didn't work in out livingroom, so I decided to use it elsewhere and buy another rug (the ivory design) from this same company. We have it directly on the hardwood floor and haven't had any trouble with it slipping. It also began to lie flat after a day or two. ( I gave it an excellent rating, but it needs to be understood, that it's excellent for the price.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looks like the one on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased with the rug, nice warm colors.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice rug, it complements my room. I am thinking of getting another one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Sterling, VA,  May 20, 2013

Nice carpet. I love it for the price. It really matches my dinning set and spherical shape compliments my table as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As is on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a pretty big rug and looks nice in my hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is perfect for my den and at a great price!
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 6, 2013

It is perfect for my den and under my coffee table. At this price if I want to change colors or rugs it would be possible. This actually was my second choice becuase the first was out of stock....but I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the money...great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than usual...the picture does not do the rug justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value For The Money
 from Savannah,GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This carpet met my expectations. The colors matched what I saw on my PC screen, and it blends well with my living room. The website and shipping experiences were also top notch (click, click, done; delivery by the end of the week!). Most of all, the price was impressive. Keep up the good work, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from CT,  Jul 7, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality of this product was way beyond my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug
 from Bay area,  Dec 24, 2011

i was looking for an oval rug for my dining room and saw this on overstock during the cyber monday deals with free shipping . it just blends perfectly with our floor and wall colour. very happy with the purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Service and quality the best assets!
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Dec 7, 2011

I have a ceramic floor and although I love it, it seemed rather cold to look at. The oval red and gold accent rug under t he coffee table was just what I needed to warm up t he room. The price was amazing and the quality that of a more expensive rug. Thank you, I can always count on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful, I have no problems what so ever!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs, great experience!
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

Who knew buying rugs could be so easy? I have really enjoyed choosing, buying and receiving the rugs from O.co. I bought a new home that's 2 1/2 times the size of my old one and I needed a number of rugs. This can get expensive and exhausting. This Soho Oriental rug will go under my dining table. It's a generous size, well-made and beautiful. The multi-colors found in this rug will match so many different decors. It picks up surrounding colors but doesn't overwhelm them..The rug lies flat after a few hours. I did not have a pad under this one because the table is so heavy and I didn't want the chairs to sit off balance, possibility. This rug was a great choice. Beautiful, inexpensive and I received it just days after ordering(to my happy surprise). Thanks O.co for making my life a little easier and less frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clear online description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2010

Colors are neutral. Rug is thin and needs padding underneath, especially for hardwood floor. Overall, am very satisfied with the rug for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top