Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bought one, and then one more...
 from CA, Bay Area,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought queen size for my guest bedroom a few months ago and then bought another one (full size) for my daughter. She asked me to buy one for her as a Christmas present after she slept on it once. Looks very nice, just like on the picture. Takes 1 hour easy assembly for 2 people or 1.5 for one and a couple of beers. Make sure your understand that you would need a mattress AND a box spring for this bed. The description does not give you this info. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed is super sturdy and easy to put together
 from Tobyhanna, Pa,  Nov 12, 2012

Love this bed. Im a mother of three and had no problem with assembly on my own. All the tools needed are included. My only negative comment it that the bed is lower than it appears in the picture. I thought I would be able to store things under the bed but cant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Sep 16, 2014

We got this bed for our 16 yr old daughter's room because she wanted a bigger bed. The style is contemporary and awesome- not something she is going to grow out of. My husband put it together in no time at all and our daughter loves it! The frame came with a few dents in it, but it wasn't worth shipping back.... You will need a box-spring with this frame too! Great style and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and sturdy
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

I bought this bed because I loved the style and am very happy with the quality of it. It is heavy and sturdy but I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good buy
 from east coast,  Apr 15, 2014

Bought this bed for my 12 year old. absolutely gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but mattress sinking through - needs box spring
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought the bed this past Christmas for my daughter's bedroom. It was easy to assemble and she really liked it. I purchased a 13 inch memory foam mattress for this bed. Although the bed is comfortable, the BIG DOWNSIDE is that there aren't sufficient slats to hold the mattress. So, the mattress has begun to sink through the bottom. Now, I am going to have to purchase a box spring for it. I just saw the Sonora Full Bed that specifically says that it is built so as not to need a box spring. I WISH I had seen that bed before purchasing this one. Now, my original **** purchase we be even more costly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower19
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 6, 2013

My husband, who isn't the handyman type assemble this bed alone in an hour. We purchased a nice mattress and box-spring set and the bed is perfect for our guestroom. Our family visited over the Thanksgiving holiday and they loved the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super stylish!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 23, 2013

Love this bed. Looks terrific with my 10 year old daughter's pink/gray/white color scheme. The circles are fun and bring in a more modern look that will easily transition into the tween and teen years. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 20, 2013

This is truly a product with style and chic appeal. The bed is true to the geometric design. The measurements are accurate to a tee. I am enjoying it and have received multiple compliments, especially from men! It opens the room and is a design piece without the industrial look. Can dress down with casual comforter or pizazzz with another geometric design to offset the circles or what I did, add expensive comforter set that enhances the circles (gray leaves with muted gold). This piece is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes less is more
 from Arizona,  Jun 23, 2013

This bed is super easy to assemble. This looks great in my guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and not cheaply made. At my house warming many inquired about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver:)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

Love this bed. I bought it for my little man and the bed is good looking and sturdy. It has been close to 2.5 years and its still holding up....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Soho Bed
 from Boston, MA,  May 22, 2013

This was actually my second choice for a bed. The one I had picked (at another website) was discontinued so I came back to Overstock and decided to purchase this one. I am so glad that I did. I am totally happy with this bed. It looks more expensive than it is (the other one I wanted was about $600 more than this one) and really brings my room together. I have many pieces in my room that are brushed nickel and even though this is not brushed nickel per se, the finish looks pretty close to it. All in all, very, very happy to have this bed in my new bedroom. I am always happy to shop at Overstock.com ... the items are great and the customer service is superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is sturdy and very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Marietta, GA,  May 2, 2013

I love this bed, bought it for my 11 year old daughter and it looks so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed!
 from LI,NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Great bed for the price! Looks good and is well made. Would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho full bed
 from va,  Feb 28, 2013

Ordered this full bed for my teenage daughter. Love the open feel of the head and foot board. Great quality, sturdy. Just what we were looking for! Would definately recommed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice for the price.
 from AZ,  Jan 28, 2013

Good quality, no problems with anything. Easy to assemble, looks nice, very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Full Size Bed
 from Kinston, NC,  Oct 17, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this bed and the ease of putting it together. Ictis very sturdy. I purchased it for my 18 year old grandson and he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from sonoma county ca,  Aug 14, 2012

This modern bed frame is just right. Sturdy, easy to assemble, modern and clean, it does the trick for our guest room. Sure you can spend more money, but I'm all about saving without looking cheap. This is just right. I put it over an area rug with big graphic circles in greys and blacks that I also I bought from the big O. What a combo! Who knew I could get my whole house decorated on-line? Great selection at my fingertips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and stylish
 from Woodinville,  Oct 12, 2011

This bed was for my 12 year old son, and he is very pleased. It is a sturdy, not wobbly bed frame, with a modern look. The silver is matte, aluminum color.You do need a tall mattress, boxsprings to clear the height of the footboard. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, a matte silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, we had a ding in one piece from shipping but it was replaced within a couple of days!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed
 from NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

The bed seems very well made. It's design is simple and neat. I like the bed and how it fits in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought