Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PURPLE
 Apr 24, 2016

LOVE IT IT IS PERFECT FOR ME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm pillow.
 Mar 8, 2016

Fabric is a little rough, but I think it will wear well since it gets a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great
 Jan 11, 2016

It's always a challenge to match colors online but these pillows are just as described. The colors match my family room perfectly, they are sturdy and very well made. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillows
 Dec 10, 2015

Great pillows. The colors are good, comfortable and do not show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern...
 Oct 2, 2015

Good quality fill (bounces back). Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pillows
 Jul 17, 2015

I was very satisfied with the pillows as I have been with everything from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 May 21, 2015

This pillow will not disappoint you. It had great quality and seems like it will last a long time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find.
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are well made and brought the variety of hunting ensembles in the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows!
 Apr 22, 2015

Loved the pattern and colors on these pillows...bought them to go on my new espresso-colored couch and they look fantastic! Excellent quality! Love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Pillow
 from Beecher,Illinois,  Nov 20, 2014

I measured my older pillow wrong so really this pillow was not as big as I would have liked it to be, but I kept it because it matches my couch so well. And yes, it is very plush and my grandkids love laying on it. The colors are so very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 from Salem, S.C.,  Nov 9, 2014

New pillows for new furniture soft and different design with lots of color combinations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Pillows
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 26, 2014

Good quality pillows. Nicely made and the pattern goes with a rug I purchased. Shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 26, 2014

Not a *** pillow...Has print on both sides, quality fabric and is the perfect size for our couch. Definitely goes with out Mission Style house theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Terre Haute In,  May 31, 2013

Very happy with my purchase. They are exactly what I expected and great quaility.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Beautiful Pillow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 9, 2013

lovely pillow, beautiful earthy autumnal colors. goes great with the other pieces in our home. very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillow
 from California,  Apr 19, 2012

Love the bold irregular shapes on the fabric. Looks great with all the earth shades in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A shade lighter. But still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Nice materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought