Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Ny,ny,  Jun 12, 2012

Colors are great! Looks so much better in person than pic on site. I purchased one for living room and this on for dinning room .just purchased the small rug. Very rich looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent for any decor
 from Warren.MI,  May 4, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the intricate pattern within the rug. The item was a good value and looks impressive. This rug will work with any decor and any color palette.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from Memphis Tennessee,  Oct 7, 2011

It went very well with the room I purchased it for everyone loves it and says how beautiful it is and how reasonably it was price very good quality rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected good quality beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

Beautiful rug. Arrived quickly. The pattern in the black field and in the border are more ornate than a picture could do justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match for on-screen image. The grey-green pattern in the black field is more noticeable in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific. Very soft and plush!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug but colors not true to photo
 from new york,  Oct 18, 2013

Overall this is a good rug for the price. Especially if you have a big hairy dog in the house - it's affordable, and it's easy to clean. But the colors in the photo are not really accurate - in the picture it looks like the main colors are black, red, and white/beige. But in reality there is no white. Instead of white it's a weird dark beige / nude type of color. It's not as pretty as I thought it would be. It shouldn't cost $***.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RUG!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2013

I loved this rug when I first saw it on Overstock.com, and when I received it I literally fell even more in love. It's has beautiful intricate detailing and beautiful layers of colors. A great rug for my first NYC Apartment. Definitely brings a since of character and sophistication to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes Even better!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, Quality, Soft and Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NYC,  May 2, 2013

This rug is a beauty! The color combination, the design, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gorgeous rug!!!
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Apr 30, 2013

The rug arrived in 3 days. I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the rug. I am happy everyone who left a review was right. The rug is absolutely beautiful and looks very elegant. It's very soft and comfortable. For the price of the rug it's very well worth the money. I would buy another one!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dead was very close to what I thought it was. The middle color is actually green and not grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very soft and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description didn't do the rug justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Love this rug. Colors are as shown. Fits our office vibe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on a Beautiful Rug
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this for my child's dorm room. It really too elegant for that purpose but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Colorado,  Jul 7, 2011

Love the rug. Get compliments on it often. This is perfect for any room. Easy to clean .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 10, 2010

Love this rug, can't stop staring at it! Looks wonderful and feels very nice. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top