Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great valance!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is a quality valance, thick fabric & lined. Lays quite nicely on the rod. Colors are a light creme, white, and two shades of gray. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 Jan 28, 2016

Nice quality. Actual item looks like picture. If your window is 50" then it does not fit completely around the sides of a 3" flat window rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 30, 2015

I put this over the window over my tub. it looks much better in person than it does on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Dec 12, 2015

This came exactly as pictured! Pay attention to the dimension detail because it is exactly that wide. I planned to use it as more of a cornice valance but it was exactly the same width as my window so I couldn't. This was my own fault of course! I hung it on a thin cafe rod and pulled it real straight .. Tucking the rod inside so it has the effect of a cornice valance.. Love it in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern update
 Oct 28, 2015

These are great. Well made. I ordered them to bring my 90's kitchen a little update without a total remodel. Nice clean lines. Cute but not noticeable. Shipped a little slow for overstock but I'm glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Valance
 Oct 7, 2015

Love this valance. The fabric is very good quality! Looks great in my French Country Kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 2, 2015

This valance was very high quality and exactly what I was needing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 Sep 23, 2015

loved it so much, I ordered a second

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Aug 8, 2015

I liked this so much that I ordered 2 more for the dining room. Looks great with stainless appliances. Definitely not a white background as mentioned by others. Mine is gathered a bit on the rod and looks nice as well. High quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bland
 Jul 29, 2015

Very bland, thin material. Wanted to love it, but it had to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice window treatment
 Jul 13, 2015

well made and they look great! A nice finishing touch to my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 Jun 26, 2015

I hung these up in my bedroom - walls are gray and trim is bright white. The curtains look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and style.
 Jun 7, 2015

I am impressed with the quality of this valance. It was easy to put up and hangs nicely. As other reviewers have noted, the background is not white. I hung it on a window with white trim and grey walls. Alhough the valance is more of an ecru color, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with Stainless Steel Appliances !
 Jun 3, 2015

My kitchen window is 48" wide and this fits perfect with the 2" returns on the curtain rod. Looks like a custom made window treatment. If you have stainless appliances it looks wonderful ! Very pleased :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2015

Love this window valance. We have white cabinets with stainless steel appliances and this looks great in my kitchen! Nice material also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The Color I Wanted
 May 14, 2015

This is a very cute valance, however, the color is not White like the description reads & what I was looking for. Its Gray, Black and Beige. I am keeping it because I can work with these colors....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

This valance is very pretty, the quality of the fabric and the stitching is stunning. I hung this in my guest bathroom and I receive so many compliments. I wrapped a simple gray tassel around a guest towel that has almost the same exact print and it looks beautiful😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Mar 5, 2015

I love these curtains. Bought them for my dining room. They do not have a white background. It's more of a natural linen color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renno
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice! Quality valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 1, 2015

This valance was perfect, exactly what I needed. Very well made. Exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought