Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 Jun 26, 2015

I hung these up in my bedroom - walls are gray and trim is bright white. The curtains look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and style.
 Jun 7, 2015

I am impressed with the quality of this valance. It was easy to put up and hangs nicely. As other reviewers have noted, the background is not white. I hung it on a window with white trim and grey walls. Alhough the valance is more of an ecru color, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My kitchen window is 48" wide and this fits perfect with the 2" returns on the curtain rod. Looks like a custom made window treatment. If you have stainless appliances it looks wonderful ! Very pleased :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2015

Love this window valance. We have white cabinets with stainless steel appliances and this looks great in my kitchen! Nice material also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very cute valance, however, the color is not White like the description reads & what I was looking for. Its Gray, Black and Beige. I am keeping it because I can work with these colors....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

This valance is very pretty, the quality of the fabric and the stitching is stunning. I hung this in my guest bathroom and I receive so many compliments. I wrapped a simple gray tassel around a guest towel that has almost the same exact print and it looks beautifulšŸ˜‰

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Mar 5, 2015

I love these curtains. Bought them for my dining room. They do not have a white background. It's more of a natural linen color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renno
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice! Quality valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 1, 2015

This valance was perfect, exactly what I needed. Very well made. Exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2015

Quality, design all fabulous...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice valence
 Feb 6, 2015

This valence is well made and hangs nicely after some touch-up pressing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valance
 Feb 3, 2015

These valances look great! They are thick, and look very expensive! They look great in my living room. Overstock was wonderful, the valances came very quickly after I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Jan 27, 2015

Alittle too long for my window but still turned out good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 Jan 23, 2015

The description for this valance says it is gray and black on a WHITE background and it is not. The background is an ecru colored muslin type fabric. It is a beautifully made valance however, if you are looking for WHITE this is not the valance for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A big hit! Design and quality are great - very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Bennington, VT,  Jan 6, 2015

I absolutely love these valances!!! I came back for another. Goes beautifully in the restroom and in the kitchen. It adds a nice happy flair without being too busy or overwhelming. I also got the matching pillows to tie everything together. I love the pattern and the fabric is sturdy and craftsmanship well made. These look very expensive and i have received compliments already!!! i highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 Dec 23, 2014

if you have a 45-50 inch window this valance give you the look of a custom hard valance at a small fraction of the cost. This was gorgeous over a bath/shower window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolariver
 from River ridge, LA,  Aug 20, 2014

Valances are exactly as described and very good quality. Really dresses up a window with plantation blinds. Matching pillows ties 2 rooms together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Valances
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

These were great, they just didn't look good in my space so I had to return. Would recommend though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from fl,  Feb 14, 2014

great product, good quality, just wish they did different sizes too. looks amazing in my breakfast nook though! I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought