Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

This valance is very pretty, the quality of the fabric and the stitching is stunning. I hung this in my guest bathroom and I receive so many compliments. I wrapped a simple gray tassel around a guest towel that has almost the same exact print and it looks beautifulšŸ˜‰

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Mar 5, 2015

I love these curtains. Bought them for my dining room. They do not have a white background. It's more of a natural linen color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renno
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice! Quality valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 1, 2015

This valance was perfect, exactly what I needed. Very well made. Exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2015

Quality, design all fabulous...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice valence
 Feb 6, 2015

This valence is well made and hangs nicely after some touch-up pressing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valance
 Feb 3, 2015

These valances look great! They are thick, and look very expensive! They look great in my living room. Overstock was wonderful, the valances came very quickly after I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Jan 27, 2015

Alittle too long for my window but still turned out good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 Jan 23, 2015

The description for this valance says it is gray and black on a WHITE background and it is not. The background is an ecru colored muslin type fabric. It is a beautifully made valance however, if you are looking for WHITE this is not the valance for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A big hit! Design and quality are great - very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Bennington, VT,  Jan 6, 2015

I absolutely love these valances!!! I came back for another. Goes beautifully in the restroom and in the kitchen. It adds a nice happy flair without being too busy or overwhelming. I also got the matching pillows to tie everything together. I love the pattern and the fabric is sturdy and craftsmanship well made. These look very expensive and i have received compliments already!!! i highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 Dec 23, 2014

if you have a 45-50 inch window this valance give you the look of a custom hard valance at a small fraction of the cost. This was gorgeous over a bath/shower window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolariver
 from River ridge, LA,  Aug 20, 2014

Valances are exactly as described and very good quality. Really dresses up a window with plantation blinds. Matching pillows ties 2 rooms together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Valances
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

These were great, they just didn't look good in my space so I had to return. Would recommend though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from fl,  Feb 14, 2014

great product, good quality, just wish they did different sizes too. looks amazing in my breakfast nook though! I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome curtains!!!
 from Northford, Ct,  Jan 5, 2014

Even better in person! I am very picky when it comes to curtains have gone through dozens of them! My husband and I are redecorating our family room and have a grey, white, black and pops of red. These curtains look so "rich" looking. The picture is exactly what you get. I saw the reviews on they are not white. Really they are on the windows very hard to say they are not white as from afar look white even though they are slightly off white. Still matches anything regardless of the off white back round. You will absolutely love these curtains of purchases. Very very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're not black and white
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2013

The background is definitely cream/off white/ecru - pick your non-white color. However, the print is beautiful, the quality is wonderful, and I'm not picky enough to send them back. The trim on the windows is white and it's not like it clashes. It just - doesn't match perfectly. I can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from upstate, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

then picture is a good representation of the look of this. nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window valance
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 1, 2013

absolutely love the look and feel of this valance. A very rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not WHITE
 from BlueGrassState,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a great window treatment, but keep in mind it is not true white. If you are using pure white I was it does not go...this is more linen or antique white. It's very nice, but I was doing a black white gray bath, and this just didn't work. The return process was a piece of cake, one call and it's going back no questions asked. The quality is very nice, just not in my scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought