Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nolariver
 from River ridge, LA,  Aug 20, 2014

Valances are exactly as described and very good quality. Really dresses up a window with plantation blinds. Matching pillows ties 2 rooms together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice Valances
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

These were great, they just didn't look good in my space so I had to return. Would recommend though

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
great product
 from fl,  Feb 14, 2014

great product, good quality, just wish they did different sizes too. looks amazing in my breakfast nook though! I would recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome curtains!!!
 from Northford, Ct,  Jan 5, 2014

Even better in person! I am very picky when it comes to curtains have gone through dozens of them! My husband and I are redecorating our family room and have a grey, white, black and pops of red. These curtains look so "rich" looking. The picture is exactly what you get. I saw the reviews on they are not white. Really they are on the windows very hard to say they are not white as from afar look white even though they are slightly off white. Still matches anything regardless of the off white back round. You will absolutely love these curtains of purchases. Very very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
They're not black and white
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2013

The background is definitely cream/off white/ecru - pick your non-white color. However, the print is beautiful, the quality is wonderful, and I'm not picky enough to send them back. The trim on the windows is white and it's not like it clashes. It just - doesn't match perfectly. I can live with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
very nice looking
 from upstate, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

then picture is a good representation of the look of this. nice product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
window valance
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 1, 2013

absolutely love the look and feel of this valance. A very rich look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice, but not WHITE
 from BlueGrassState,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a great window treatment, but keep in mind it is not true white. If you are using pure white I was it does not go...this is more linen or antique white. It's very nice, but I was doing a black white gray bath, and this just didn't work. The return process was a piece of cake, one call and it's going back no questions asked. The quality is very nice, just not in my scheme.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, didn't include the hardware promised
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2013

The valance looks great, and came quickly. The reason I rated 3 stars was that the description said that it comes with hanging hardware, which it did not. I called customer service, who was very understanding, but I had to ask several times for them to rush the hardware to me. She said she would try. I rarely order from Overstock.com, and I am disappointed that something was left out of the order and that I will have to wait another week to hang this valance, or buy the hardware myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This valance looks great. I am pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The valance did not come with the hardware as the site described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho black modern valance
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 29, 2013

We are very pleased with this valance . We were looking to change the appearance of the living room from a traditional to modern/contemporary and this valance did so. It is also extra wide and this gives a full look to the window as well. The valance is also lined adds to its quality as well. The black design in the valance is highlighted by grays and whites scrolls. Overall,we're very pleased with our choice,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 24, 2012

Very nice, pleasantly surprise. Perfect piece for my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valences just as depicted!
 from Pfafftown, NC,  Dec 12, 2012

I was redorating my family room and I wanted some valences with a more modern flair. These Soho valences were perfect. I am very pleased with the qualit of the product and they go beautifully with my new gray/black decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black and silver were exactly as shown; background is cream not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The lining and material are of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased two valances for my bathroom windows. They look great (just the right size for my windows), good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional buy!!!! Top Quality!!! Great Price !!!
 from O'fallon, Mo,  Nov 13, 2012

These look just like they do online. Very very nice toppers, excellent quality, great price. Very Very Pleased with my purchase.. Thank you O for another great find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!! Just like it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, wish I needed more of them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top