Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bench; great price...but...
 from Northern California,  Mar 25, 2014

The bench is very nice looking, very reasonably priced and easy to assemble. The only problem with it is the six screws that come with it are of very poor quality. The hex head wrench that comes with it doesn't fit snugly in the screws and they strip easily. The hex head on one screw wasn't tapped out so the screw was totally unusable. As a result, I went to Home Depot and bough similar screws and used them instead. It worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

We took the item out of the box and already were surprised. The bench has more of a reddish hue than expected. As soon as my husband sat on it, it cracked! (no, he's not abnormally heavy - 190lbs). Not sturdy, and not made of quality materials.... We are returning it and we don't want another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softcross 20seater Eucalyptus wood outdoor bench
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 19, 2013

Great; exactly what I needed. Suits my needs and looks gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Dec 31, 2015

I purchased this bench so my elderly mother would have a place to sit in the backyard. Sturdy, comfortable, and level even though it is placed on grass and dirt. It seems to be weathering quite well. Excellent price and product. JMC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on our pool deck
 Dec 7, 2015

Was harder to put together than other items I've gotten. A bit tricky with pieces.. but had all the hardware which is a bonus! Suggest having another person to assist - as pieces need to be held into place before screwing so another set of hands comes in handy and would make it an easier job to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought 2 for my small patio, easy assembly and looks very nice. I am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eucalyptus Outdoor Bench
 Mar 24, 2015

The bench looks just like the picture. I love the color. Since I've just purchased it, I can't comment on how it wears in the weather. It was quick to assemble. My friend who assembled it was impressed enough that he expressed a desire to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bench!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 10, 2014

This is the best little bench - it sits on my front porch and husband and I enjoy our coffee there in the morning. Iit looks incredible and you would never k now if arrived in a box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from St. Croix, US Virgin Islands,  Jan 31, 2014

These benches are just as depicted. They're well constructed, easily assembled and look great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 12, 2016

Added a cushion and a couple of throw pillows. Sturdy, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and inexpensive bench
 May 18, 2016

We ordered this bench for our deck. Its very pretty, easy to assemble, and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 May 15, 2016

Very cheaply made. Flimsy, lucky to get season out if it. Annoyed that I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 May 5, 2016

Super sturdy, I bought it to replace the bench I ordered to go with my dining table. The WM bench was shattered and sent back to the company. Always happy with my Overstock.com purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch bench
 Mar 19, 2016

sturdy, easy to put together, color a little redder than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Nov 19, 2015

Bench arrived on time and was not difficult to put together. However, a couple of the pieces barely fit and now that the bench has been outside for a couple of months, the wood is starting to crack. Still, it looks nice and for the price, I didn't expect more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 11, 2015

This bench is very pretty. The instructions for building it were easy, but a couple of the pieces don't fit together quite perfectly. I'm keeping it, though. I just, sort of, muscled the pieces in and attached them with the provided screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - perfect for back yard
 Oct 26, 2015

this was the easiest piece of furniture I have ever put together. The material is very nice, super easy to put together. Great piece. I will buy another!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 24, 2015

This is a great bench. The quality and look is great. Also it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and attractive ....
 Sep 2, 2015

I left this out all winter, and we did have a severe winter, however before winter settled in I gave it a coat of good old varnish....I have had it for a year now, and it looks like NEW ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 May 12, 2015

The bench is exactly as described. It is constructed well, comfortable and the finish is nice. I'm very pleased with this purchase and the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought