Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buttons on straps fell off
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 28, 2013

I have to fix them constantly. 2 of the buttons on the back strap part broke and we've only had them for a couple of weeks. It seems like if I were to throw a waterproof blanket on my couches it would be doing the same thing. I really need something like this to stay on the couch seeing as I have 2 active toddlers who are constantly spilling and one is being potty trained. Works ok if we tuck them into the cushions and pin them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the material is great. They do not stay on our couches though.The quality of the back strap and how they expect it to stay on the couch is terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes Easily
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 21, 2014

I got these for our outdoor furniture as our dogs kept jumping up on it and making the cushions of the furniture muddy. This product didn't work very well for the furniture because I was unable to get it secured enough so the dogs didn't pull it off. However, the quality is good and if used as intended, I am sure it would be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from nj,  Sep 12, 2014

Nice looking and like that it is waterproof. Have pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price.
 from Illinois,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a very good product for the cost. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE'RE RETURNING BOTH . . . .
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Aug 22, 2014

The material quality was top-notch and the "taupe" fabric color looked even better than whatwas depicted online - however - we are returning both the sofa and loveseat pet covers we purchased (at a great price, might I add) because there's only the one way to attach it to (around) the back of the furniture, so every time anyone sits down/gets up from the covered furniture, the covers get terribly messed up (especially the arms caving in). We don't want to have to put them back into place continuously, so we're returning them because of this hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its not rocket science, if you have pets and issues with pet hair these covers are what you need, machine washable and wear very well. Not the prettiest but they do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A return!!
 Apr 4, 2015

Didn't fit the same measurement that they mentioned in the description!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for loveseat. Taupe cover looks good on the loveseat, and protects the furniture from our dogs. Nice faux suede fabric, stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They arrived very quick and meet and exceed our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a cat that loves to lie on my love seat. She gets so much fur on it that it gets embarrassing when people stop by unexpected. This cover is perfect. I can take it off when needed & slip it back on. It does take some time to "fit" it to the love seat because it secures in the back but this helps keep it on straight & not fall off. It's not super thick & can be easily washed. I am considering buying more for my chairs and sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased at Christmas time, but not used until this weekend. Have not washed, but have bought this type before in a different size & color. Button to anchor the underneath strap fell off, but no biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 22, 2015

Had high hopes for this product as I have 2 large dogs that shed a lot. First thing that happened is the buttons on the secure straps popped off. Every time we sit on the sofa the thing comes sliding down. Would probably work better for people without dogs or at least ones smaller than mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has a strap that keeps it secured. Does slide a little on bottom of love seat but very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for pets
 from East Coast,  Dec 13, 2014

If you have pets that like to get on furniture, you need this to keep the hair and other things from damaging your sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Kensington, MD,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed a cover for a beat up loveseat that my dog loves. This is the perfect weight to stay put. I haven't had any problems with it sliding off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft suede waterproof love seat protector
 from New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2014

I purchased the love seat, sofa and chair protector to protect my light colored furniture while my small grandchildren were visiting. And although they look good when no one is sitting on them and do their job protecting, they are very annoying because they do not stay put! All you have to do is sit on them and they are a mess! I have kept them on for the summer but look forward to removing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great value!
 from Ca,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered extra so that I could add to the low arm cornors where the dogs perch. I am very happy. I haven't washed yet but I think the quality is good. The color exactly as shown. (Two other companies sent a color unlike the one featured.) Customer service very helpful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the quality of the fabric. I have had to wash already and they are great for use I needed. They look good BUT they are a little annoying to sit on because they slide so you do have to adjust them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat protector!
 from Fonthill, Ontario,  Aug 12, 2014

This loveseat prtoector fits well and looks great. Very happy with the product. Delivery was prompt and there were no hidden charges. Everything was as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i was really disapointed.
 from Manchester, tn.,  Jul 27, 2014

very disapointed. would not stay on my sofa ,love seat or chair. the only thing i liked about it was the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought