Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purple Time
 Jun 24, 2016

Lightweight and pretty. Simple to use and set up without small print instructions. Button on top illuminates a purple face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 May 30, 2016

Can't read it well. Not enough contrast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 15, 2016

This small, and that was what I was looking for to sit on my nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and great size for kids!
 Jan 5, 2016

Our daughter loves her new clock. It was pretty simple to set up too! My daughter wishes the light would stay on but given it's run on batteries, this would be impractical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalGal
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought this cute little clock for my bathroom, which is purple. It sits easily on the counter or anywhere else. I like that I can check the time as well as the date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute alarm clock
 Jul 12, 2015

Love my little alarm. It is so cute, looks like a toy :) Picture is wrong though, it does not have purple screen, it has a grey one. Screen light only goes on when you press the top button. Alarm is very loud, keep that in mind. Buttons all messed up, they are nothing but intuitive. You will have to stand there in the dark, repeatedly pressing top button to see anything and trying not to wake up your family :) But otherwise it works fine. Only goes about 1 minute late per every 2-3 months, which is a good exactness result for such type of alarms. The other one I had was late fine minutes every 2 weeks. Cover is soft silicone, which you can probably remove, it kind of moves off when you pull on it. All things considered, I do like my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from california,  Sep 5, 2014

Thought this would be nice to have for when power goes out and I need the time. It is also my favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple cube clock
 from nj,  Dec 22, 2013

Perfect gift for my daughter...great price and she loves the color. Looks great on her nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One little drawback
 from Covina, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

I purchased the clock because of its simple design, large numbers, and backlighting; however the backlighting does not stay on unless you keep pressing the selection button on top. As for the difficulty in setting the clock, you just have to cope with the back end once. The backlit clock was for the bedroom or bathroom and the times I get up late at night or early in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute clock
 from Becket, MA 01223,  Mar 6, 2013

Very cute clock - my 5 year old daughter loves it - it is smaller than I expected - only about 5" square, but you can see all the numbers clearly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought