Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a cool rug!
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this rug hoping that the previous reviews were right in saying that the color was a deeper red than pictured. It is, and I'm very happy The color is more of a bergundy or blood red, it's very cool. ! I just love the design, even tho I was a little worried that it might be "too much" when I actually saw it in person. I was looking for a bold rug to liven up an otherwise neutral room and I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more bergundy than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thin but soft and good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Dead Gorgeous
 from Missouri,  Jun 16, 2012

Every time my husband and I look at this rug, we say, "I love this rug." It does a beautiful job of grounding the room and adding some drama. The weave is not quite as thick as I would like (I prefer a very tight, dense pile), but it's very comfortable under bare feet. I hope it holds up well over time. The color is also closer to wine (think Merlot) than a true red. Would definitely recommend this rug if you're looking for a bold accent that will undoubtedly bring lots of positive comments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more wine than a true red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice...but not quite as thick as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!
 from DEERFIELD BCH, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

THIS RUG IS A BOLD STATEMENT, AND ITS GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THE COR IS MORE OF A BLOOD RED THEN BRIGHT LIKE PICTURE, BUT ITS PERFECT IN MY DINING ROOM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

I have this area rug in my living room, and it makes the room look spectacular. The feel of it on your feet is very smooth and confronting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug really tied the room together...
 from Stowe, VT,  Nov 19, 2012

Dude, the rug really ties the room together…The color is deeper than the picture which was a good thing. We were worried it would be too bright, but that wasn't the case.The quality is fantastic and the shipping was ultra fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is deeper than the picture which was a good thing. We were worried it would be too bright, but that wasn't the case
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic and the shipping was ultra fast!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from New York,  Oct 18, 2012

I put this rug in my dining room and it completely tied the room together. It was exactly what had been missing in the dining room. Color was perfect and the style was exactly what was described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans up nice
 from San Diego,  Oct 5, 2012

after I got this I was reminded that my cat has a white belly. I was so relieved that after vaccuuming it went right back to deep red and black. Plesh carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deeper red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush, good weight, great stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Unique
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 4, 2012

Arrived on time, as expected. It looks gorgeous in our living room. Changes the way the entire room looks. Very bold and distinctive. This room is a low traffic area so I am not sure how it would hold up in high traffic. We just love it. It is actually bigger than we thought it was going to be. So pleased and such a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually more burgundy than a red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

This rug is such a great deal! The rug itself exceeded my expectations! Great rug for a even better price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Heritage Shahi Brown/ Blue Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $283.89
Was $333.99
Compare $513.81
Save 45%
(59)
Red Sofia Rug (9'2 x 12'3)
Sale $293.24
Was $344.99
Compare $337.00
Save 13%
(2)
Back to top