For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soho Mirror
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 23, 2011

The color of the mirror is totally off. It is not silver; it is more of a metallic beige. The black is only on the edge. There is; however, a copperish layer which some have described as distressed. I was quite disappointed. This item was too difficult to re-wrap; you already cut the plastic in order to get the mirror out ,so re-packaging would be an issue. This was a bad choice for what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from TX,  Mar 6, 2011

This mirror matches brushed nickel fixtures very well. It has a gold hue to it...bronze and brushed nickel. It seems solid and you can hang it either way...the back has a wire already there for each way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Angola NY,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought two of them for my and her sink, they look great. They match the brushed nickel and brown theme that we have in the bathroom, my only complaint is that one really doesn’t sit completely flat on the wall, but your really cant tell unless you touch it. I would recommend these to a friend they really dress up the bathroom an d get a lot of complements on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 from Medina, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

We were disappointed with the finish on the frame. There are several levels of color and the outside most trim is supposed to be distressed; however, it looks more like drips of varnish than anything else. The drips are equally placed rather than random around the frame, so it just looks like a sloppy finish job. If it wouldn't have been so much trouble to repackage it, I probably would have returned it. Had I this particular mirror before purchasing it, I wouldn't have, especially for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was about what I expected, although I thought it would have more silver in the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is well-made and the glass and frame seem to be of good quality; however the finish is not very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

The only reason i am giving this four stars instead of five is becasue we have not fully unwrapped or hung it yet. I purchased this for our guest bathroom in our vacation home. The bathroom is not completed yet so we have not hung the mirror but it seems to ve of very good quality. We liked this mirror because it is a little smaller than some we looked at yet large enough to put over the vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful missor
 from Bunker Hill, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

The mirror came packed very securely with all the parts necessary to hang already on the mirror. The beveled edges make this look like a much more expensive piece. The reflection has no distortions. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above Expectations
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2011

I had seen the exact same mirror in a department store and the cost was easily twice as much more than at Overstock.com. I couldn't miss up the chance of ordering it before the item sold out. It arrived quickly and very well boxed against possible damage during delivery. Some time in the future I will be needing a larger mirror. I will try Overstock.com first!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Exactly as shown on the website.. The details on this mirror will give quality to any room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Looks better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

A simple, yet elegant & striking mirror at an incredible price. Very same product is selling at major retailers for $205.00 - very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Mirror!
 from Iowa,  Jul 28, 2009

The mirror came quickly, was easy to hang, and adds depth to a small bathroom. The frame has more of a distressed look than I imagined, but still coordinates with the chrome and brushed chrome fixtures in the bathroom. The black detailing adds some class as well as the beveled edges of the mirror. All in all, it is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top