Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent seat covers for the price
 from Sammamish, WA,  May 25, 2012

These look good though they dont fit perfect, i assume nothing "universal" would. I have a newer subaru, and they wouldnt fit with the headrests on so i just took them off and punched holes in the covers to leave the headrests uncovered essentially. they have little elastic loops and hooks on the bottom to secure to various things under the seat. Also have to cut holes if you have any adjustment levers on the bottom part of the seat, but there i a little zippered area for adjustment levers on the upper side of the seat (like ot lean it forward) It took me awhile to install and to get them to stay in place. The steering wheel cover is nice and tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect too much
 from West Coast,  May 17, 2012

About what one might expect for the price. Good for keeping pet hair and dirt off the seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Covers Very Flimsy
 from Poulsbo WA,  Jan 4, 2012

These covers are very cheap, do not fit and/or stay on the seat. Every time you get in or out out of the car the lift off the seat. I would not purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap - very flimsy material, elastic does not hold cover to seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color matched very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and comfortable
 from Kent, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

very nice, as advertised. Comfortable and good fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, fairly priced
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2011

The back of these seat covers are a little tall for my Nissan Versa, but I like them. They fit ok otherwise. The fabric is soft but not plush. They had a little bit of an "auto parts store" smell when they first came out of the box but it's not noticeable in the car. The steering wheel cover I can't comment on because I haven't even tried to use it. It looks a bit big for my car. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase of decent-quality universal fit seat covers for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-day gift for daughter
 from Manchester, NH,  Nov 11, 2011

I have always been satisfied with the products I'ved ordered from OS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift and my daughter liked it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat covers stink!!!!
 from Washington State,  Jun 9, 2011

These seat covers smell like they were made in a factory where everyone smoked....a lot. The steering wheel cover is impossible to install as there are no directions to describe the secret process. I would not purchase again. Fit is just fair but what can one expect for less that $40... Excellent delivery time by Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average, OK for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Rochester, NY,  May 20, 2011

I have to agree with the first reviewer. The box I received the package in was in Chinese, with no contact information. And the package itself contained no instructions for installment. The seat covers were gorgeous but they were way too big for my seats, despite the claim to fit "universal bucket seats". I was so disappointed with this product. I wish they had given height and width measurements before I bought this. It was a total waste of my money and time. And now I have to pay *** just to return them. Jeez

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from baltimore, md,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a friend. She loves it! It looks so cute on her car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 pc snow leopard Car Seat covers
 from Arlington, Ma,  Jan 1, 2011

Good fit and pretty much effort free install. Price was fair and shipped quickly. My daughter was very Satisfied with the style. A win win at Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat covers
 Dec 27, 2010

My daughter just loves these car seat covers with the matching floor mats

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Car Seat and Steering Wheel Cover!
 from Alabama,  Apr 26, 2010

For the price I was not real excited about this purchase, but when it arrived it was much better than I expected!!I expecially love the steering wheel cover. No longer to I go out to my car in the afternoon and play the steering wheel ouch ouch dance because the steering wheel got hot! Nope, the cover takes care of that and it is so soft! The car seats look great as do the seat belt covers!! I am glad that I bought this! I even bought the matching car mats...Another great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat covers
 from Western Michigan,  Apr 1, 2010

The snow leopard seat covers have the appearance that I wanted, however, they are too large for the seats in my Kia Rio5. Also, there is no way of securing them, so they constantly must be adjusted back into the correct position. The steering wheel cover that came with them is too large for my steering wheel and, therefore, slips while steering and cannot be used. These items arrived in a package that contained no instructions nor contact info so my problems cannot be rectified. I will use the seat covers until they wear out, but will never return to your site to re-purchase this item. I will, also, never recommend this, or any other, auto accessory from your site. I feel that I have made a poor decision and have wasted $****.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good
 from new york, ny,  Aug 19, 2009

covers fit perfect..the matching floor mats also look great in my daughters car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinky
 from Howell, NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

I liked the look and quality but I couldn't get rid of the smell of plastic. It smelled like the bag it came in. Very strong smell. I could smell it from the next room! I tried airing it out but still smelled bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top