For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loooooove these mats!!!!
 from Waynesville, MO,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought these to match the 7 Piece Gray Leopard car seat, seat belt and steerling wheel set and they are a perfect match!! Excellent quality I LOVE THEM!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow leopard floor mats
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

Very pleased with these mats have style and add class to my already classy Leus. Great product and priced nicely !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 20, 2013

Ordered these mats for my car and I am in love with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same colors as pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor mats!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

These mats were just what I was looking for. I chose them because the price was right, but I have really enjoyed the pattern too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They have held up very well so far and are easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointment customer
 from Missour City, Texas,  Sep 17, 2012

I wanted these floor mats for my car and these were just what I was looking for. However, when they arrived I was disappointed in the quality. The mats are really thin and look like they won't last very long. I was also afraid they would slide around because they don't have any nonslip backing. The mats got holes from my high heel shoes and they are not worth the money. They are real thin with no backing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color what just whayt I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great but the product sucks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Accessory
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jun 7, 2012

I was recently purchased a new car in platinum grey and wanted to dress it up. I love leopard prints and this is one you don't see often. These aren't super heavy duty mats, but the mats in my old car took such a beating that I wanted something to protect new ones. This was the perfect accessory!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Wild Floor Mats
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 21, 2012

I was looking for floor mats for my new Raspberry Blue Honda Fit. These floor mats were of good quality and added just the sporty touch I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants their car to take a little walk on the wild side. Grrrrrr!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What car does these fit?
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Jan 22, 2012

Well these are so generic in size, I haven't find a vehicle they will fit yet. DIdn't realize how custom all cars are now. I have 5 vehicles and these do not fit any of them well. So I am trying to seel them to someone that has a vehicle 10 years or older.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumping leopards
 from eloy az,  Jan 13, 2012

having a great laugh with these mats, calling them the kitty floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

These mats are absolutely adorable, shipping was fast and they were a purrfect fit for my car!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable quality
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 24, 2011

I wanted jazzy floor mats for my new car and these were just what I was looking for. However, when they arrived I was disappointed in the quality. The mats are really thin and look like they won't last very long. I was also afraid they would slide around because they don't have any nonslip backing. I have been using them for one month and surprisingly they still look good and have stayed in place. Time will tell how long they will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected more brown than black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Floor mats are really thin and look like they won't last long at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't remember
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Medium grade floor mats
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

Bought these for a 2008 Subaru Impreza. They fit fine and were a good medium quality floor mat especially for the price. The bonus is they are cute too! As other reviews indicated there is a very large staple through the floor mats that needs to be carefully removed to avoid damaging the mats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown was accurate to what was received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is medium grade -- great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description of product was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meowylicious!!
 from boise. idaho,  Nov 3, 2011

these are so cute and fit great in my subie wagon. my interior is gray leather and i wanted "cat" because i'm a cat freak. the only complaint i have about them was the staples that were in them were huge and really hard to get out. other than that , they are purrrrrrrrfect. and they arrived lighening fast. tahnks so much!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from WA,  Jun 6, 2011

These mats fit my new car perfectly and are SO cute! I'm very happy with them, and would recommend them. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats, but REALLY small. . ..
 from Chicago burbs,  Apr 29, 2011

Nice car mats, but only for a tiny car. I wish they had indicated the size in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Leopard Floor Mats
 from Capital Region, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

Lightweight and flexible, I found these mats to be a great purchase. Unlike some car floor mats that have a pungent petroleum odor, these mats are "odor free." My neighbor, who does detailing, suggested that I purchase see thru vinyl mats to layer on top of my snow leopard mats, to keep them looking new. I did this, because I want to keep their appearance as clean as possible. I would imagine that they would clean easily enough, if you didn't layer clear mats on them, though. I love the leopard print and it goes very nicely with the interior of my car, which is black and grey. I found the mats to be a great price, and am enjoying them, very much! "Kiwi Car" -Upstate New York

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats for the money!
 from Pekin, Illinois,  Apr 19, 2011

I had a set of mats that were the original equipment mats and the passenger side mat always curled up in the middle, which drove me crazy, these mats have a heavy rubber underside that keeps them from curling and moving around...I think they will last long as long as I want them too and when they are dirty I don't have to feel bad about pitching them since they were only xxxxxx bucks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow leopard car mats
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 30, 2011

I LOVE these mats! Fab look, great quality, economical price. How can you go wrong? I spent hours looking at a gazillion places on the internet and found these that just blew away the competition for price and NOBODY had anything like this snow leopard look. Of course its fake. So what? I wouldn't use it if it was real. But its beautiful and I love them. I should have started my search at overstock.com! I'd have found them right away! They are just that splash of pah-zazz , on the floor of my single woman's pretty car with plain light colored ;leather seats It just "goes" with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from w.v.,  Nov 2, 2010

the car mats look great.....are a great value for the price and i got free shipping.....others complained about the staples...i didnt find them a problem at all....thanks overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mats!
 from Massachusetts,  May 4, 2010

I was looking for something more interesting than the generic mats I found locally and these definitely fit the bill. They look awesome in my car and couldn't be a more perfect match for the interior. The quality is great for the price. I may even purchase a second set in case these wear out or perhaps another print to mix things up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top